Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of integration and functionality, including the addition of agree-to-terms checkboxes and recording of agreements with time codes. It's praised for its customization options, multi-language compatibility, and assistance with legal requirements. Many find it affordable and commend the efficient customer support.

September 30, 2021

Great app for any EU shop. Offers lots of features to tweak your user confirmation/agreement button. It's a must have for any GDPR-ready site.
Great and fast support as well. Developer added options based on our feedback, very impressed with their flexibility!

Steelcase Shop ES
Spain
13 days using the app
July 29, 2018

Great Service, they helped me adding a second box.

Verybest4baby
Spain
13 days using the app
April 29, 2019

The best choice for T&C accepts. Had an issue in shop with old scripts on cart page which made no T&C apps work properly. (tried 2 apps) Changed to this app and they solved the issue in less than a day.

Asian Skincare.com
Denmark
13 days using the app
August 29, 2018

App was not working on my theme and they got in right away and made it work perfectly. Excellent functionality and customer service. A+

Oxcreektactical
United States
12 days using the app
July 27, 2021

The only app that allows free-form text and as many links as you want to include. The other apps only allowed 1-2 and much less customization from my test. Very helpful customer service as well. Great app.

Chummy Tees
United States
11 days using the app
April 25, 2018

Good customer service, would recommend this app

Jojif
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
May 28, 2018

Good app and very good and fast service if something does not work well, everything is solved within 2hours, great!

Azanora
Belgium
10 days using the app
October 26, 2021

Customer service is great and response fast. He helped me to add the custom-made check box . And the app is great so far,

USShoppingSOS
United States
10 days using the app
June 1, 2020

This is an excellent option for automated access to terms of use agreements so that we can then provide automated product fulfillment instantly (customers expect that)! Excellent support to customize the app to our specific needs!

Appreciation at Work
United States
10 days using the app
November 16, 2018

Great app! exactly what my store needed at this time. I'm hoping this app will help my store make more sales. Thank you

TosNad
United States
9 days using the app