Reviews (174)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its time-saving, user-friendly, and affordable features. They value its automatic alt text addition, daily updates, and ability to handle large image volumes. The SEO benefits and improved accessibility are also appreciated. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer support. The app is noted for its quick image optimization and alt text customization, offering excellent value for money.

April 4, 2017

Works flawlessly. One of the best apps I have used so far!

Mile High Glass Pipes
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 19, 2023

For a cost of $1.99 I've managed to rewrite detailed alt-tags for over 9,000 images. You simply can't get better than that - highly recommended app, thank you!

STFM
United Kingdom
January 29, 2019

Fantastic service from Vitalii - very fast response, helpful and honest advice. Just installed the App and fixed image alt tags for 600 products in about 10 minutes. Will save me precious time uploading new products in future. Thank you.

Staunton and Henry
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 11, 2018

Very easy to use. It does what it says for low price. Very useful, I can recommend it. Winfried (www.blanda-beauty.com)

Blanda Beauty
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
February 6, 2020

It works perfectly. Nice and fast!
Thanks for people who made this app.
If you use shopify in states, you should install this app.

ZUNGLE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2018

I've used this app on both www.louisekool.com and www.bridges-canada.com and in both cases Alt Text performed with no problems whatsoever. Great little app.

louisekool
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 5, 2018

app works well happy to recommend

Mewe Accessories
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2018

Awesome app that works perfectly. Absolutely love it!

The Bircher Bar
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2021

This app make it possble in only few seconds the work of months. i just would like to add the product sku but i couldn

Bryan Safety Mexico
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
December 4, 2017

Great app, works well and saves hours of time!

Coolhammocks
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app