Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its image compression feature that enhances website loading speed without sacrificing image quality. Many find the free version meets their needs. It's noted for improving SEO, boosting website speed score, and automatically optimizing future product images, saving time and effort. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt and effective help.

November 3, 2023

I downloaded the App. Compressed 50 images, the free quota. I could not see the positive result yet.

Pet La La Land
Jordan
10 days using the app
April 15, 2024

MUY BUENA AHORRA TIEMPO

tienda cc digital
Colombia
3 minutes using the app
November 13, 2023

Good APP

Pet Merit Store
Jordan
8 days using the app
May 31, 2023

best owsum goodc sasy include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.dasdasd cas

MomYom AR
United States
13 minutes using the app
September 13, 2023

good

Alunepad
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Easy peasy- no idea if its improved anything though. filling up space to meet the 100 character limit now.

BarsGripsRings
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
October 6, 2023

Easy install and a great speed boost for my website. Thank you

Pibble Pearls
United States
8 minutes using the app
July 7, 2023

This was very informative and easy to understand. I found this app by searching for a way to reduce my image sizes.

Aviator 3D printing
United States
4 minutes using the app
June 18, 2023

Let me at least see my optimized photos before you ask me for a review. I can't say if I like it yet or not. Price seems ok will see how the app works and leave another review

Panorama Flooring
Australia
5 minutes using the app
November 10, 2023

Super easy to use!

Happy Haven
United States
5 minutes using the app