Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its image compression feature that enhances website loading speed without sacrificing image quality. Many find the free version meets their needs. It's noted for improving SEO, boosting website speed score, and automatically optimizing future product images, saving time and effort. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt and effective help.

May 10, 2021

Great app, can optimize pictures in one click, I recommend especially for those who have several pictures

iWANTO.CARE
Thailand
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 29, 2021

This app is perfect for optimizing unnecessarily large images on your website and increase loading speed. Easy to use, highly recommended!

Brakka Units developments
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
August 18, 2019

optimized all site pics (1500) as soon as installed and ran a mobile pageload test which showed a 10% improvement in site speed

Cycling-Outlet.com
Portugal
Almost 2 years using the app
September 9, 2019

works fast and as described. using this app to seamlessly resize images for faster page loading. satisfied with it

Nurture Mom PH
Philippines
Almost 2 years using the app
August 19, 2019

Amazing that there is such a great free option out there. Thanks so much guys very useful app and really speeds up page loading times.

NudeRitual
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2019

i like this application and its working. and mind you, its free. planning to install all on my other shops.

eazyshoppingph
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2019

i like this application and its working. and mind you, its free. planning to install all on my other shops.

EazySHOPh
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2019

i like this application and its working. and mind you, its free. planning to install all on my other shops.

kitchandme
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
July 9, 2020

Goog app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

maaxine
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2019

i like this application and its working. and mind you, its free. planning to install all on my other shops.

ZandiaTech Hub
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app