Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its image compression feature that enhances website loading speed without sacrificing image quality. Many find the free version meets their needs. It's noted for improving SEO, boosting website speed score, and automatically optimizing future product images, saving time and effort. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt and effective help.

Edited February 3, 2021

I got to know this app from a Facebook video. Immediately installed and optimized my pictures for free. All Worked with phone. Would be great if optimizing the alt text would be for free as well. The app is definitely a recommendation!

Zauber Lingerie
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
July 14, 2020

It is very helpful and improving the uploading speed my site. The price is reasonable and affordable.

Go to the Cupboard
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
September 13, 2023

good

Alunepad
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 16, 2019

The optimization process was very fast. The images on my website still look very sharp and crisp. Thanks for your product.

Unlimited Ideals
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 15, 2019

EDIT: I asked the support team to help me on batch downloading my original images to back them up in my hard drive. Tony sent me the 900 images through e-mail saving me DAYS worth of downloading. I can't stress how great the app and support is. 6 stars

ORIGINAL REVIEW: Works perfectly as advertised. Page loads way faster than before because of the optimization. Thanks

Asurel Pets
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
August 8, 2019

Easy to install and use. A great App indeed, keep up the good work. I am totally impressed and happy!!!

SalonLabs Virgin Hair Extensions
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 18, 2019

This is such an easy and useful app! I've been looking at easy ways to optimize my photos and compress them. This app did it for me in like 5 minutes! PLUS its free..

Home Sweet Abode
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 7, 2020

a must have app in every online store. helped me to reduced load time
big thumbs up for the developers

דיל ישיר
Israel
About 1 year using the app
February 2, 2020

This is a very good app. It helped me to optimize my site speed...............................................

Alasca
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 3, 2021

Keps stalling and asking me to do a review after I paid for it. I did make a review. Still kept stalling. Am taking it off my store. Wasted an hour of my time

Angelico.London
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app