Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer

by Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer: Image Compression and Image SEO Optimization

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 720 reviews

Portrait My Pets

The app works great and the support team is actually really nice!

10/10! The app helped my website load much faster :)

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Coffee.ie

Excellent app and very easy to use. I contacted there support with some questions and the response time was impressive. Thank you for your help.

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Panache Moda

The app provided relevant details which explained what it does. Image optimizations were done quickly and effectively.

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Essentialgifting

I like having an app that is automated to take care of optimizing during uploads. One less task to do.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

catwalk-telfs

thanx alex.. the app do what it must do and that in a perfect way. the support is amazing - i dont need .. but i had contact.. so fast with answering.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

BDSM Empire

Good SAV ! Nice app, all right !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

SwellNature

very good app to compress and optimize your shopify images. easy to use and to maintain. after further use i will can tell more.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

Frenchiely

The App is quite helpful, really saved my time. And nice customer service, would recommend if you have many photos to handle.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

VasileandPavel

I am very happy with the app, and the customer services is to die for. Comprehensive, on time and courteous. Killing combo!

Thank you, guys!

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

Threads With An Edge LLC.

This app has helped increase site load speed dramatically. Highly recommend for those seeking a quick easy to use optimizer!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re pleased to hear that the Image Optimizer app helped to make your website faster. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!