LoyaltyHarbour Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer: Image Compression and Image SEO Optimization

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Image Optimizer - Speed up your store and improve SEO

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 758 reviews

Great Kiwi Yarns

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

Alex has provided a fantastic support even for issues he was not supposed to do. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

The Emperor’s Lane

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Their customer service is amazing! Very helpful, and follow-throughs are great. We worked with Vitalii Efremov. Even for the things that were not related to their app, Vitalii was able to point us to the right resources.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

RANGEMENT OPTIMAL

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

I really like, but only 50 images for free ? For small SMEs or beginners we could expect more ... about 100 images for free.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you for your review! So glad you liked it! Feel free to reach out if you have any other suggestions or you have any questions about our app.
Alex

retail.lanternpress.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

App is great, image quality never suffers, works perfectly and love the SEO feature options for tagging images!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

All About That Wine

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 2 months

This app really does help with reducing product image sizes, which takes time out manually doing it oneself. A big thumbs up!!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

BassiniBoutique.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Grazie mille, ottima app, fantastica assistenza, facilissimo utilizzo, è stato un piacere, molto consigliato !!!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Grazie mille! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Official Store Faith Hand

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 3 months

I was looking for some app to help us speed up our website and this app does it for a small fee. Saving us lots of hassle and securing fast pace flow to our visitors. Win -Win :) Thank you

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Pulchra Femina

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

I used this app to optimise all of my images and it worked really well. Very easy to install and use on daily basis. Their customer service has been exceptional too. Thank you

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

The Staff Uniform Company

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Great app not a bad price, it is quick and easy to use I would defiantly recommend for Shopify sites

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

HATCH Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I downloaded this app to help improve site speed. The Optimizer team was so helpful in any questions we had to get this up and running. It's so easy to download and they do all the hard work in image compressing for you! So far, we are seeing good improvements with our site speed!

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex