Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient review importation from Amazon and Aliexpress, and customization options. The support team, particularly Jay, is praised for their prompt and professional help. The free plan is robust, and the app is known for quickly importing a large number of reviews. Merchants also value the clean layout and the ability to import reviews with photos, which enhances store appeal and provides detailed feedback. The app is recognized for boosting customer trust and sales by showcasing positive reviews and adding social proof to stores.

September 10, 2023

Perfect, my favorite review app, free plan includes a lot of options that other apps don't provide. Jay was very helpful and fixed my problem easily. Thank you!

MoradaMx
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Very cool features, it makes my store look better width reviews from Amazon, the setup is done in less than a minute

Cabinmall
United States
2 months using the app
August 22, 2023

The app makes it very convenient to import reviews over from Aliexpress. It offers robust features, easy customization, and seamless integration with my store.

Senecare
France
2 months using the app
August 19, 2023

The app works really well and it's so easy to setup reviews. The support is great, they helps to customize our store thank you for your assistance

dajer
United States
2 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Easy to import Amazon reviews, excellent Customer Support! Thank you so much Jay for your amazing customer service!

Buildfash
United Kingdom
February 18, 2024

The app is user-friendly, it allowed me to get the reviews from Amazon, easy for customers to leave their review.

Wooow Chooise
Italy
February 14, 2024

Easy to import Amazon reviews with this app, you can customize the review section. The customer support team is amazing!

MoocyCart
France
February 7, 2024

This app is fantastic! I can import Amazon Reviews easily, giving my store a professional appearance and enhancing its appeal.

Criativemix
South Africa
August 13, 2023

The app already looks better than my previous one and I love all the customization options! The support was super quick and attentive, they got my problem solved in less than 5 minute.

Sneakerheadz
France
2 months using the app
July 23, 2023

very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood app

The Urban Geek
United States
7 months using the app