Importify ‑ Easy Dropshipping

Importify ‑ Easy Dropshipping

From $14.95/month. 1-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

December 9, 2016

Languages

English

Integrates with

dhgate, aliexpress, amazon, shein, alibaba, etsy

Find Dropshipping suppliers from US, EU & China and sell their products online.

With Importify, you can easily find, import, and sell dropshipping products from 30+ popular marketplaces. The importer includes a built-in editor for product descriptions, pricing rules based on profit margins, and Easy supplier change functionality. Additionally, you can manage the orders from the Importify dashboard. By automating these tasks, dropshippers can spend more time scaling their business.

With Importify, you can easily find, import, and sell dropshipping products from 30+ popular marketplaces. The importer includes a built-in editor for product descriptions, pricing rules based on profit margins, and Easy supplier change functionality. Additionally, you can manage the orders from the Importify dashboard. By automating these tasks, dropshippers can spend more time scaling their business. more
  • Spy on other stores and find guaranteed winning products to sell in your shop.
  • Import products to your store from AliExpress, Amazon, Etsy, and other suppliers
  • Built-in editor for product descriptions, price, variants, category & shipping.
  • Use the override function to change supplier or migrate from other apps.

Pricing

1-day free trial

Basic Plan

$14.95/month

or $143.40/year and save 20%

For order fulfillment, the merchant is required to pay the cost of the order items.

  • Import products
  • Built-in product description editor
  • Pricing Rules
  • Support 24/7

Premium Plan

$27.95/month

or $275.40/year and save 18%

For order fulfillment, the merchant is required to pay the cost of the order items.

  • Import products
  • Built-in product description editor
  • Pricing Rules
  • Product customization
  • Support 24/7

Gold Plan

$37.95/month

or $371.40/year and save 18%

For order fulfillment, the merchant is required to pay the cost of the order items.

  • Import products
  • Import Videos
  • Built-in product description editor
  • Pricing Rules
  • Product customization
  • Support 24/7

Basic Plan

$14.95/month

or $143.40/year and save 20%

For order fulfillment, the merchant is required to pay the cost of the order items.

  • Import products
  • Built-in product description editor
  • Pricing Rules
  • Support 24/7

Premium Plan

$27.95/month

or $275.40/year and save 18%

For order fulfillment, the merchant is required to pay the cost of the order items.

  • Import products
  • Built-in product description editor
  • Pricing Rules
  • Product customization
  • Support 24/7

Gold Plan

$37.95/month

or $371.40/year and save 18%

For order fulfillment, the merchant is required to pay the cost of the order items.

  • Import products
  • Import Videos
  • Built-in product description editor
  • Pricing Rules
  • Product customization
  • Support 24/7

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

338 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2023

I love Importify App, because I have access to over 30 vendors for a small fee, including Esty, Amazon, Costco, Walmart, Alibaba, DhGate, to just name a few, that I wouldn't otherwise had excess to. Anything from A-Z, electronics, food, fashion, beauty, home appliances, furniture...and the list goes on! Importing is easy! Lastly, their customer service is prompt, professional, & caring. The previous reasons mentioned are why I have Importify App on all my 4 stores! Imporify is my one stop shop...try them & I trust that you will feel the same way too :)

BrokBich
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
importify replied January 27, 2023

We appreciate your review and are glad you enjoy our app. We are always here to support you.

January 25, 2023

This app has so many issues. I am not able to copy from any website. Also, there is no quick way to contact customer service. They also do not have a chat feature just a list of FAQs which is not helpful to those who need help right away. Do not get this app unless you like issues and spending money on apps that do not deliver.

cbsourcing
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
importify replied January 26, 2023

Sorry for the bad experience,
1. According to Shopify you spent 28 minutes using the app,
2. We did not receive an email from you regarding the issue.
3. We tried to contact you via chat and email and we didn't get any response.
Check the screenshot -> https://share.cleanshot.com/vb6f9rrR

it's been 48 hours since we tried to contact you, please get back to us so resolve this.

December 19, 2022

really easy to use, and it's helpful for add products. Customer serive is very nice, quick and helpful.

TOPESCT
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
importify replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for our app! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

About this app

Launched

December 9, 2016

Languages

English

Integrates with

dhgate, aliexpress, amazon, shein, alibaba, etsy

Built by importify

About importify

4.8 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+972508819313

support@importify.com

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 3470 total reviews Free plan available
Start dropshipping with global suppliers in 30 seconds.
4.7 out of 5 stars 4254 total reviews Free plan available
Start Dropshipping in 30 Seconds with unique products
4.3 out of 5 stars 320 total reviews Free plan available
Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.