inkFrog for eBay , 455 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, clear product listing, and multi-platform integration capabilities. Features like template customization and inventory syncing are popular, despite some initial issues with SKU mapping and product listing. These problems are typically resolved by the responsive and helpful customer service. The app also enables merchants to enhance their eBay listings at no extra cost, and is valued for its efficient management of eBay listings and inventory tracking across various platforms.

April 23, 2018

inkFrog has solved so many issues for us! They have really helped us in managing our eBay store, through providing a great template, as well as making sure our listings stay up to date with regularly changing eBay regulations.

Onlinepartysupplies
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
November 3, 2014

This app is AMAZING, makes lovely eBay listings (although dynamic HTML would be great) and is a lot quicker than listing manually. Please, PLEASE make one for Amazon :-)

That Card Shop
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
November 4, 2015

Very good tool to have. I am still learning how to use it properly.

Finest Vitamins
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 29, 2019

Connect to eBay seamlessly. Lots of settings and very easy to work with. Been using the app for more than 6 months now, and very happy with the results. The customer service is available even on weekends and holidays.

Arabian Shopping Zone
Sweden
Over 5 years using the app
inkFrog, Inc replied September 30, 2019

If you're happy, we're happy, Arabian Shopping Zone! Thanks for using inkFrog :)

Edited October 13, 2019

We have been using InkFrog for approx 4 years and it is the best app we could have asked for. We used to spend so much time removing stock from our eBay store that had sold on our Shopify store and vice-versa and now InkFrog does it for us.

It was quite difficult to setup as we have so many items for sale with a huge range of variants per item. However, now that it is setup, it's pretty seamless.

The developer has sorted any issues that have arisen very quickly which is invaluable to keep things running smoothly.

UPDATE (14/10/2019) - the support offered by InkFrog is incredible. They reply almost always immediately and are incredibly knowledgeable. Also I am now using their templates for my eBay store. They were so easy to use and setup, wish I had done it back in the beginning!

I definitely recommend InkFrog to Shopify users that also run an eBay store.

Rs Gymwear
Australia
About 5 years using the app
Edited April 27, 2018

if you want to use eBay with your shopify store there is no better , our store is in the top 1% of all stores on shopify , this app is simply a must have for very little money www.frameitdisplayit.com

Frame It Display It
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
December 15, 2018

This app has been very useful for us. Very effective at pushing items to ebay. Have to be careful of the settings you use to make sure it does what you want it to do, but so far we're very happy.

Replay Golf
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
July 2, 2018

So far this is working so great! Support has been very responsive and helpful. I really wish they would come up with an app that is similar for Amazon that would make my year!

Antiquegarden
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 7, 2016

This one is a winner! I've tried plenty of plug ins to help promote my website on other channels, and hands down this is the best one for eBay!

Motogateway
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 23, 2015

Excellent app. Easy to use and works fantastic.

Rakeanddandy Com
Canada
Over 4 years using the app