Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Elegant & shoppable official Instagram feeds that bring sales

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1211 reviews

YOUBI.shop【用美公式オンライン】

Location Japan
Time spent using app 9 months

とても簡単に実装でき、インスタのフィードをホームページに追加することがきました。商品をタグ付けすることも出来、シンプルながら効果的なアプリです。インスタの商品タグがそのまま引き継がれればさらに便利だとは思いますが、必要・十分です。

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hello YOUBI.shop, thank you so much for your feedback and support! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience with Instafeed. Best wishes!

TigerFriday

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app has been perfect for displaying our IG feed on our website in multiple places! Pretty easy setup with the directions supplied, and the customer service is great!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi TigerFriday, it makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed Instafeed and the experience with our Support Team. Thank you very much for leaving us this 5 star review!

sunnyflowercases

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Super easy, and simple. I love the how to videos. It was easy to watch along and apply it to my account.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hello sunnyflowercases, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found Instafeed easy to set up. Best wishes!

Susanna beauty store

Location Armenia
Time spent using app 2 months

I now used this app. I really like how it does It. It helps me a lot. It would be nice if it was better.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Hi Susanna beauty store, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Instafeed was able to help you :) If you have any suggestions to improve Instafeed just send us an email to support@minttstudio.com, we would love to hear from you. Have a great day!

BULLTUG

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Our Instagram feed loads fast and without issues on our Shopify store, and it looks awesome. Even better than the app is their customer service, it's A1. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi BULLTUG, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! It makes us so happy to know that you enjoyed Instafeed and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to reach out anytime!

Diversity Shoppers

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

ITs really cute and i love the addition it adds to my store Im super excited to decorate it and use it

Developer reply

June 4, 2022

Hi Diversity Shoppers, thank you very much for your 5 star review and support 😊

Surf Coast Scent Company

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Simple. Easy. Looks Great. Can't really ask for more. Oh. Was a breeze to setup too! I really like how you can customise the layout.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi Surf Coast Scent Company, thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience with the Instafeed app :) Best wishes!

Memories By Bee

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

very easy to install. thanks so much for this app! Really helping my business grow in so many ways.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi Memories By Bee, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you found Instafeed easy to install and that it is helping your business. Have a wonderful day!

Waww La Table

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Disappointed. - No way to have multi-linguale titles - Design is not responsive. If you set the slider to 4 images per screen, you will get 4 images per screen irrespective of screen size. That's 4 images next to each other on a phone !
- Impossible to style the feed (except for the title) Sure, it's really easy to install and configure, but does not enhance my homepage

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Hey Waww La Table, Instafeed supports multi-language and the design is fully configurable 😊 Our support team will reach out to you.

Golden Lines and Silver Linings

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

works great!! was easy to navigate install and set-up. i am looking into other apps that you create. thank you!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Hello Golden Lines and Silver Linings, we are really happy to hear that you found Instafeed easy to install and set-up. Thank you very much for your 5 star review!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 121 122
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 121 122