Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for integrating Instagram feeds and highlights into their websites, praising its simplicity, effectiveness, and visual appeal. It's beneficial for businesses wanting to link their Instagram content with their website. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is suitable for both new and established businesses, offering customization options for specific branding needs. Some merchants reported an increase in conversion rates after using the app, and it's recognized for its value, offering great features for free.

September 8, 2023

Great and fast support from the developer to get the Instagram feed displaying on our website wildknightdistillery.co.uk

Thank you!

Wild Knight® Distillery
United Kingdom
About 24 hours using the app
December 13, 2023

Genialer Support, präzise und auf den Punkt, ohne viel Schnickschnack. Einfach Probleme gelöst, perfekt. Danke.

5HEAD
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
June 22, 2023

amazing app, with great customer support.it's very good helps your site by taking it to the next level

Ackleys & Co.
South Africa
2 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Muy buena app, y el servicio al cliente excelente.

De la Victoria chocolates
Colombia
About 1 hour using the app
May 31, 2023

The app looks great, now we can have our IG stories highlights easily visible on our website. The support team was very helpful in making some edits and setting up the app just the way we wanted it to look. I would highly recommend the app for any business owner looking to up their website's game

Magiktea
United States
3 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Very quick response and helpful suggestion for queries, highly recommended the app

ROAM Everywhere
Hong Kong SAR
July 31, 2023

Practical, easy-to-use applications. Support is active, they'll get back to you quickly and solve the problem. Good application.

Ptilou
France
4 days using the app
September 29, 2023

não funcionou no shopify e cobraram mensalidade e nao ha opção de cancelamengto no app e desisngtalei e ficam cobrando.

Alpha kids
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Adevole replied September 30, 2023

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Be assured, all charges stop once the app is uninstalled. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that we haven't charged any fees from your end. You can reach out to our support team for immediate resolution for any issues.

March 27, 2023

Great app great for showing social proof and interaction you get on instagram on your website really great

26 King Wavy Merch, LLC
United States
17 days using the app
September 1, 2023

Great app, fantastic customer service...I recommend!!

PinkLimes
United Kingdom
5 days using the app