Reviews (644)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, use, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for enhancing website aesthetics by displaying Instagram feeds and stories, and for its customization options. The app is appreciated for not altering theme code and providing social proof. Many commend the quick and responsive customer support.

July 15, 2021

Great customer service with instant response. A wonderful feature on the website and looks gorgeous. Good if the app can display the number of likes

Davines Malaysia
Malaysia
About 17 hours using the app
December 29, 2021

I found this app very helpful and the response from the support team was very quick. Would recommend everyone to give it a shot.

Lal's - Luxury Chocolate Brand in Pakistan
Pakistan
About 17 hours using the app
July 22, 2020

At first take a couple of hours to update with my highlights, but finally the support help me trough and all works perfectly. Nice app!

Wood Market by Gabriela
Peru
About 16 hours using the app
April 4, 2020

This app is awesome , it fulfilled everything we where looking for. The developer is working hard on giving you the best results. I can only recommend it and give it at 5 Star.!!! Keep up the good work! Was fun working with you!

Les Soeurs Shop
Germany
About 16 hours using the app
November 26, 2020

The app was easy to download and looks fabulous on our website. I asked for the highlight feed to be relocated on my webpage and it was done for me very quickly.

Stewarts Menswear
Australia
About 15 hours using the app
October 21, 2021

Super easy to install even with 0 coding or website developing knowledge. Instant and helpful Customer service!

Dolly and Dotty
United Kingdom
About 15 hours using the app
November 3, 2022

Responsive kann die App nicht verwendet werden. Es skaliert viel zu klein und ist überhaupt auf unterschiedlichen Devices nicht sauber.

calligraphycut
Germany
14 days using the app
Adevole replied November 3, 2022

We are so sorry for the inconvenience, we have multiple templates. If you could reinstall we will be happy to fix the issue for you. Please give us an opportunity to resolve this issue.

July 15, 2021

Excellent theme and customer support! I was having issues with one feature and was quickly assisted! Everything looks great.

epicelementsusa
United States
About 12 hours using the app
Edited August 30, 2022

Simply glad I stumbled upon this app as it has everything I need: post, stories and even highlights view!!!! I've installed and uninstalled a couple of IG apps after trying them out and this one is really top notch. Not to mention the support from Vishwesh was super fast. I recommend it for anyone looking for an app for to display Instagram on their page. One more thing...THANK YOU for not charging extra to remove branding. Other apps please take note.

LOULOUROSE
Indonesia
About 12 hours using the app
April 22, 2021

Images don't load half the time and sometimes the feed doesn't even appear. Switched to a different app and it worked better.

DoggoRamps Inc.
Canada
13 days using the app