Reviews (154)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to manage, praising its ability to quickly showcase business offerings and discounts, aiding in upselling and sales growth. Its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard are appreciated for ease of navigation. The app effectively manages and promotes discounts on social media, and is free for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Merchants report increased site traffic and potential leads, appreciating its time-saving features and potential to boost sales through discount and coupon programs.

August 20, 2019

Great!! saving time and provide good discounts to increase my sales to get my customers happy. I will continue using it.

Gojungleshop
United States
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 21, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

September 23, 2019

Great app. Does the job love it highly recommended to anyone :) thank you
Get the app today. Instant upsell :)

MyDigitalTechShop
Australia
9 days using the app
Eggflow replied September 26, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 22, 2019

i used this app to help my brand grow. kindof did . waiting to see results, hopefully it all works .

MLMPFOREVER
United States
23 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 22, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited September 11, 2019

Nice addition. We like that it's free and that it doesn't cost anything to use. Why? Because It's FREE! You don't have to pay for this nice app for Shopify. At least this one, is free. Which means you get to keep your money....because well it's free.

Thanks for not charging.
Stickerheads.com

Stickerheads Stickers
United States
6 days using the app
Eggflow replied September 12, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

March 21, 2020

A Every good add to any website, highly recommend to use if have a discount code on your website!!!!

AlyNeeds
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Eggflow replied March 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will help you develop your business better. Also, we wait for your new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

April 27, 2020

go free its paired with other services I would change this because 54 dollars is too expensive to pay

LandTs
United States
11 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 29, 2020

Hello LandTs,

Thanks for your feedback.
Currently, when you buy the Extra plans for $54 (total of all Eggflow's apps plans), you get access to all the applications, and you just pay $19 a month for all apps.

We hope that you will receive great experiences and update the new review next time.
Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited October 7, 2019

I LOVE IT APP UP SELL i have better result Good i have better result Good

PAUL-SUN CO.
Thailand
3 days using the app
Eggflow replied October 8, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

Your feedback helps encourage us to develop and upgrade the app better to bring more benefits next time.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail (Felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

March 14, 2021

This amazing app every one should try it really helps my store so thank you for everything and great

Good useful stuff
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Eggflow replied March 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!

Eggflow Support Team.

Edited March 6, 2020

loved the app really great. Really converted sales on my store after a short time using it really good.

Happy Moo
United Kingdom
About 17 hours using the app
Eggflow replied March 16, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Edited May 2, 2020

Cool application settings are not complicated very convenient to use I like.
Simple and intuitive design, I figured out in a couple of minutes
The color bar setting is good!

IsraBait
Israel
About 13 hours using the app
Eggflow replied May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

That's great. We will always try to bring many benefits to you in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.