InstaSell: Shoppable Instagram

InstaSell: Shoppable Instagram

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.5 (11)
Developer
73Mobile

Boost Sales with customizable and shoppable instagram feed and build social trust, add tagged pics.

Boost Your Shopify Store's Social Media Engagement with InstaSell: Instagram Feed. Showcase Your Instagram Feed, Tag Products on Posts, Customize Your Feed, and Convert Visitors to Followers. InstaSell automatically updates your store with the latest Instagram content, allowing you to hide past promotions. Optimize conversions and engage visitors with our user-friendly app. Try InstaSell Instagram Feed now for unrivaled social media growth and enhanced online presence. No coding required.

Boost Your Shopify Store's Social Media Engagement with InstaSell: Instagram Feed. Showcase Your Instagram Feed, Tag Products on Posts, Customize Your Feed, and Convert Visitors to Followers. InstaSell automatically updates your store with the latest Instagram content, allowing you to hide past promotions. Optimize conversions and engage visitors with our user-friendly app. Try InstaSell Instagram Feed now for unrivaled social media growth and enhanced online presence. No coding required. more
  • Showcase Your Instagram Feed: Bring your social media strategy to life.
  • Showcase Latest Content: Filter out unwanted content like past promotions.
  • Tag Products: Drive sales by tagging products in your Instagram posts.
  • Customize Your Feed: Tailor the look and feel of your Instagram feed.
  • Easy Setup: Start quickly with a user-friendly setup process. No coding required
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

January 18, 2023

Languages

English

Pricing

InstaSell Free

Free

  • Free forever
  • Direct Link to Instagram
  • Customizable Grid and Slider View
  • Customize the number of pictures

InstaSell Pro

$6.99 / month

  • Everything in Free Plan
  • Tag Products & Add to cart
  • Custom Layouts
  • Hide unwanted posts
  • Add call to action
  • Remove Watermark
  • 30-day free trial

30-day free trial

InstaSell Free

Free

  • Free forever
  • Direct Link to Instagram
  • Customizable Grid and Slider View
  • Customize the number of pictures

InstaSell Pro

$6.99 / month

  • Everything in Free Plan
  • Tag Products & Add to cart
  • Custom Layouts
  • Hide unwanted posts
  • Add call to action
  • Remove Watermark
  • 30-day free trial

30-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (11)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

Great app! I've tried so many and this one not only works the best but is also super customizable. The customer service is also amazing! I needed a small update made and they fixed it in no time. Can't say enough great things!

Running With Wolves
United States
6 days using the app
November 8, 2023

good lighting you got there and worth it

NSX STORE
India
3 months using the app
November 19, 2023

Great app, love it, go for it, simple and easy to tag products on insta posts

Cotton Decode
India
14 days using the app
July 2, 2023

As soon as installed, the application does not work. The video tutorial tells you to activate the app using the "custom" button, but that doesn't change anything. So you decide to talk to support using the chat (which says "online"), and ask them for a short code that I can integrate myself into the backend of my site, first response after 72 hours, with the response that the member of their team who speaks French is absent xD, so in the age of translators 2.0 in the 21st century (There are over 7000 languages spoken in the world, imagine the size of their team ^^).

1 star: 1) The application doesn't work. 2) The chat isn't responsive. 3) The excuse given isn't acceptable, it's like they're taking us for a fool, insincere.

Kâmadeva.fr
France
1 day using the app
73Mobile replied July 3, 2023

We are sorry to hear your experience with our app.

We are deeply committed to providing the best app experience and app support on Shopify ecosystem. We have responded to your initial message within 1hour and 32 minutes.
You provided a theme that doesn't exist and asked for a feature our app currently does not have. When we informed you that the feature you requested will be implemented in our next update you responded with: 'I will give you one last chance to provide me with the short code within two hours. Before leaving you 1 star in appstore review.'

Our application is functional and we are constantly adding new features to it. We are committed in building quality apps that add value and flexibility to Shopify stores.

March 2, 2023

Loving this app as it’s showing my IG account on my website which makes it easier for customers to see my glamorous posts and shop form there. Did I say it’s FREE? and it will always be free. Easy to download and use, check it out

Magickcollective
United States
About 1 year using the app

Support

73Mobile can answer any questions you have about InstaSell: Shoppable Instagram.

Developer

73Mobile

381 Park Avenue South, 820, New York, NY, 10016, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 639 total reviews Free plan available
Add beautiful Instagram Gallery with Stories & Highlights
Built for Shopify
Free
Show shoppable Instagram feeds, user-generated content, videos
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews Free trial available
Boostez votre Boutique avec des vidéos

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days