Invoice Hero PDF , 336 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its quick and easy professional invoice creation, customizable templates, and automation capabilities. They value its VAT field feature and the option to send invoices in the customer's currency. The responsive customer support is also highly praised. However, suggestions for improvements include delayed invoice sending, multi-currency support, and more design customization options.

January 5, 2024

I have been using this app for invoices for over 3 years and once you set everything up, it works perfectly. Even if you need to make any changes it's very easy to use. The support, especially Harun, was very quick in answering my issues, so I'm confident that invoices I send to hundrads of consumers each month are correct and that consumers actualy revcieve them.

Mumka Shoes Polska
Poland
Over 2 years using the app
MLVeda replied January 6, 2024

Thank you for your kind review! So glad to hear our app is working well for you. Also, much appreciate you acknowledging our customer success team.

December 22, 2023

Great customer support from Harun delt with our issue very quickly and efficiently.

My Car Cleaning
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 9, 2023

great support! They helped me to make some changes very fast

impressifydtf
Spain
11 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Quick customer support (thx Harun)!
Great app, works as intendend, would recommend

bonsaiwardrobe
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
MLVeda replied November 2, 2023

Thank you kindly for the feedback! Appreciate the callout as well.

January 23, 2024

Does what it says and gives me the documents I need for my customers. My tech support contact, Amol, was extremely helpful and patient in solving my issues. Thanks, Amol!!!

Fortin Amps
United States
About 4 hours using the app
January 26, 2024

Amol was great to work with. He answered all my questions with patience and accuracy. He made learning how to use Invoice Hero, very easy.

UrbanHipTees
United States
About 3 hours using the app
MLVeda replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for the kind review and much appreciate your acknowledgment of our customer success team.
We'll be releasing a few neat features on Invoice Hero - stay tuned!

Edited November 23, 2023

This app generates professional looking invoices. The customer support is also excellent and quick - Vijay and Bhavik helped me to make the edits I required for my store. Support Team are professional, friendly and got the job done efficiently. Highly recommend this app.

Modern Office
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
December 2, 2023

Amol assisted me with getting my invoice perfect, Amazing support!

Skivvy
Netherlands
3 days using the app
November 13, 2023

Great App.. does exactly what we need it to do. Easy to install, easy to configure and great support!

envicourse.com
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
November 17, 2023

Great app. Customer support is awesome! Harun is a gentleman and has solved all the issues i was facing!!!

Straight 2 Site
Ireland
3 days using the app