Invoice Hero PDF , 354 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization, and ability to handle large volumes of invoices. It's praised for generating professional invoices with customizable templates and business logo addition. Merchants value its automatic invoice sending, international invoice regulation compliance, and currency conversion features. The customer support team is often commended for their efficient responses. The app is seen as affordable, offering 50 free monthly invoices, making it suitable for businesses of all sizes.

February 26, 2024

Very great service. I was grateful for the help of Harun

Farao Piramisa
Netherlands
12 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Great App, unfortunately you cannot change the invoice based on the shopify order if needed. The team is working on that. With this feature implemented is gonna just great.

Kaffeekiss
Germany
6 days using the app
February 14, 2024

The app is a bit limited regarding my needs but it's ok(free plan). Rahun from assistance was really helpful when I contacted them.

WE ARE GEA
Spain
5 days using the app
MLVeda replied February 16, 2024

Hi Ana,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Glad to hear that our assistance team was able to provide helpful support during your contact.

We regret that your experience with our Shopify app's free version did not meet your expectations. To unlock the full range of features and capabilities, we invite you to consider upgrading to the premium version.

This upgrade will provide you with access to all the enhanced functionalities, ensuring a more comprehensive and satisfying experience.

If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@mlveda.com. We're committed to delivering a solution that aligns perfectly with your needs.

Best Regards,
Reshma
Customer Success Manager
MLVeda

April 2, 2024

Loving this app! The support was so fast and helpful. It's far better priced than another invoicing app I was using! very user friendly and if you need help they are straight on to it. Thank you!!

Rommer Co
Australia
About 18 hours using the app
March 8, 2024

Very good app and easy to use, I needed a bit of guidance and Amol readily helped me and showed me a step by step process to achieve what I needed.
I would surely recommend the app

Hesed Spas and Bathrooms
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
March 16, 2024

I just installed the app, and I am very pleased with it. This is my favorite invoice app from now on. It is very simple to use and the email automation works great. and also not expensive. Highly recommend! Thanks!

FaceFlex Türkiye
Türkiye
About 3 hours using the app
December 22, 2023

Great customer support from Harun delt with our issue very quickly and efficiently.

My Car Cleaning
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2024

super app, super support. highly recommended

Extra Joss
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

I just downloadend this app.
While I had a litte trouble with it Harun from the help center could help me very quickly and qualified.

Alltags.Liebelei
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
April 9, 2024

So far, everything runs smoothly. Highly recommended. The customer support is top-notch, fast and friendly. I spoke with Harun who has been of great help solving my problems.

Les Épicuriens
Germany
About 1 hour using the app