Invoice Hero: PDF Invoices App

PDF Invoice, Order Printer, Packaging Slips, Tax & Shipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

PDF invoices Order Printer Packaging Slips Shopify invoice

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 261 reviews

L'Atelier des Couleurs

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Nice application, as expected. Customer support is responsive and good advice. So far I am satisfied with the service.

WINOW

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 months

Nice app, still needs some extra features but it will get there because the support is great and they listen to their customers.

hyrsju.se | Släpvagn Borås | Släpvagn till alla tillfällen

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 19 hours

En fantastiskt tjänst som är enkel och har många bra funktioner. En snabb service med en hjälpsam personal. Jag är jätte nöjd och kan rekomendera tjänsten starkt till er andra, ni kommer inte att ångra er!

KAMERAZ

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 2 months

We tried to use this app to generate invoices for our store. Unfortunately there is a fundamental flaw where if you add an overall discount to an order, the app then amortises that discount across ALL line items and shows it accordingly without any way to change how it shows this. This is a problem for our clients and us for many reasons as it shows incorrect pricing paid per line item, which can impact insurance values, claims and more. The apps developers do not understand the issue behind this and aren't willing to fix it. Could be a good app, but if you do custom discounts per order then look elsewhere.

Big Dog Bed Company

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 23 minutes

Easy to load and use. Just started so not enough use to say if there are any glitches, but so far, so good. Does what it says on the tin

Spart Electronics

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

The app is great and the support fast and accurate, we needed the VAT field for our European customers and they added it upon our request fast and well done. Many thanks Jatin and the MLVeda team!

„krepšas“

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Useless app, no customization available, terrible customer service, can't help at all with an absolutely simple task.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Hi Lukas,

I am Reshma, Customer Success Manager at MLVeda - Invoice Hero Team

Invoice Hero app provides a list of invoice customization in the app's admin. Also, the technical team is trying to meet all the expectations of the store owners and readily working to provide all possible customizations for the invoices.

However, we are sad to know that your experience of the app was not as expected and your requirements were not fulfilled at the moment.

The team is already working on the mentioned customizations and as informed by agent JayaKrishnan it will be available in the upcoming versions of the app very soon.

Lukas, one of your requirements of regenerating the old invoice is possible by reinstallation of the app(for now). Do let us know at support@mlveda.com if you wish to give it a try and we will be there to assist you!

Cheers,
Reshma
Customer Success Manager | MLVeda

Afternoon Pick Me Up

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I just started using this app to automatically send my customers tax invoices. The design process was super easy and they had great customer setvice.

Blue Pine Arts LLP

Location India
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Does it's thing in the background very well. Our customers get their invoices in the currency they paid automatically. Saved us a lot of back and forth on emails.

wholeglowup

Location France
Time spent using app 16 days

J’apprécie vraiment cette application, les templates de factures sont très pratiques et très esthétique. On retrouve dans notre Dashboard toutes les factures envoyées, le seul bémol est qu’on ne peux géré qu’une langue à la fois.