Invoice Hero: PDF Invoices App

Invoice Hero: PDF Invoices App

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
277 reviews
277 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
277 reviews
July 20, 2022

We use this app to generate invoices for our customers. The service is highly customizable. The customer support is very prompt and pleasant- I received excellent service from Shaba when I had an issue. Much appreciated.

District Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 18, 2022

This app allows us to download our invoices as PDF and add helpful notes for our customers. We recommend this apP!

King Supply Company
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited August 24, 2022

Excellent support. The customer service associate was quick to respond and assist with our inquiry.

Systems for Research
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 11, 2022

Fa il suo dovere, unica pecca è che non si possono modificare i dati di fatturazione all'interno.
Si potrebbe migliorare anche la traduzione di "gateway di pagamento" perché "casello stradale" mi sembra un pochino fuori luogo

Ibizas.it
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 5, 2022

Amazing service and easy to use app! The support from Hero has been great, their team integrated the app very quickly and they respond to any query within seconds, so far everything has been perfect. Would recommend to others.

Do Good Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 30, 2022

We are using the app and they have great support that helps you navigate the deep waters of EU regulations, VAT inc and excl. sales and more. Thumbs up for this useful little app at a very reasonable cost!

Ergomood - LIFE. WORK.
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 23, 2022

Nice application, as expected. Customer support is responsive and good advice. So far I am satisfied with the service.

L'Atelier des Couleurs
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 15, 2022

Nice app, still needs some extra features but it will get there because the support is great and they listen to their customers.

WINOW
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 20, 2022

En fantastiskt tjänst som är enkel och har många bra funktioner. En snabb service med en hjälpsam personal. Jag är jätte nöjd och kan rekomendera tjänsten starkt till er andra, ni kommer inte att ångra er!

hyrsju.se | Släpvagn Borås | Släpvagn till alla tillfällen
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
May 9, 2022

We tried to use this app to generate invoices for our store. Unfortunately there is a fundamental flaw where if you add an overall discount to an order, the app then amortises that discount across ALL line items and shows it accordingly without any way to change how it shows this. This is a problem for our clients and us for many reasons as it shows incorrect pricing paid per line item, which can impact insurance values, claims and more. The apps developers do not understand the issue behind this and aren't willing to fix it. Could be a good app, but if you do custom discounts per order then look elsewhere.

KAMERAZ
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months