Invoice Hero

Invoice Hero

by MLVeda

Download order Invoice, Send automated professional Invoice

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 175 reviews

MaaiDesign

This app was super easy to set up, well thought out! I also love the friendly touches in their communication.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thank you very for your kind words.

HairMadeEasi

We would have like the app to send an invoice directly to our customers, never the less it is very useful for customers that request a vat invoice for their accounts.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Our app will send the invoices directly to our customers. Someone from our team will contact you and help you to enable this option on your app.

Shackpalace Rituals

this app is really cool this app is really coolthis app is really coolthis app is really cool this app is really cool

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thank you for your kind words

Street'Style

very good app for send invoice automatically on pdf for your customers !
limited at 300 orders per month -> others apps 50

MyShittyBackpack™

This app really helps me sending invoices automatically from Shopify. They also help in customizing the design. I got great help from Rajesh to fix a small issue in an invoice. Highly recommend. Thank you guys for this wonderful app.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

We are happy to help our customers. Thank you for your kind words.

Convenient Cuisine SA

Exactly what I was looking for. Great app. Love the print function. Would recommend the app to any shop owner.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are launching bulk download and bulk send feature soon. Please check it out.

Shop Personalised Gifts

Its a great app, ever since we started using Invoice Hero our customer feedback has been fantastic, I'm glad to say they love the way they get the invoice / receipt with the order it makes us look more professional. Easy to use and worth every penny we pay , Greta app, great support

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words. Your feedback will motivate us to do more innovative stuff.

WineOnline

Rajesh was a great help in getting the newly updated app live. The customization is great and we are really happy with the new template. Thanks Invoice Hero :) !

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words.

treethis

We are very happy. It does what is needed, and you can customize many things! So far everything is excellent. Thank you :)

Freestyle Feet

Works well! I was able to alter the invoice to comply with all Tax requirements. Support was excellent. Thanks Invoice Hero!

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

You are welcome. Thank you very much for your kind words.