Reviews (379)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and seamless integration with online stores. They commend the high-quality products, particularly shoes, and suggest regular sample orders for consistency. The customer service is responsive, and the design interface is simple yet could use some improvements. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and creative design potential, with orders often arriving earlier than expected.

Edited April 22, 2019

I use this app to give my store diversity and it's working so far. So glad it's free so I can create with limits and only get charged when something is bought. I love everything about this app

Piece Of Everything
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 27, 2018

Fabulous service! Very responsive and very helpful. Hopefully they will add some branding additional options which would help customers develop an overall package for their brand. I'm looking forward to working with this company, and excited about ordering my first products to see the final result.

Blesthaus
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
JetPrint Fulfillment replied October 25, 2019

Sincerely thank you for your review, we are trying our best to provide the best service and the best product quality to our customers, especially watch customized POD service. We have a variety of watch styles for your watch brand business;)

May 13, 2021

Im launching my ecommerce june july and i reviewed and test JetPrint and I love all watches and adding all my unique designs and adding watches to my collection before launch and its so easy to use too just like printful. Im so happy I saw Jet Print I love it!

You Matter Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 7, 2018

Amazing service, the watches look great! Printing looks really high quality too, all for a pretty good price. - Ben

Benjamin Batic
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 20, 2018

Easy to use and good support! Everything works!

Riemann Kollektion
Germany
About 2 years using the app
May 13, 2021

love the choices so far so good very beautiful.was loving the shoe line came out very beautiful shoes

Jahjah Arts
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 28, 2021

muy buen producto. Asistencia rapida.un 10.Diseño en la aplicacion muy facil .Me gustaria que tuviera mas ropa para personalizar .Precios muy buenos

•Original Shop •By Marta
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
January 31, 2021

Professional Team and great new interface work/app....... Really awesome ! and quick shipping time.

Rachdingue
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
March 10, 2020

I'm really pleased with the quality of the watches and the customer service by Jennifer is always great. I'm excited also about the recent addition of engraving, this is a really great option to have. Thanks jetprint!
Gratefully, Neil Paul

Northern Treasure
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
September 1, 2022

I used this app to create products for my store. I love how much control you have to design over the products

Jordan Isreal
United States
Over 1 year using the app