Justuno Pop Ups Bundle Upsell

Justuno Pop Ups Bundle Upsell

by Justuno

Pop ups for bundle, GDPR & cookies, banner & personalization

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1835 reviews

Rocking Furniture

i love this app. have someone that know what they are doing set it up for you you wont forget it. ............................................

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

We ❤️ this review! Glad you are finding value in the CRO tools we offer. Even though you had someone else set it up for you: if you ever have a question you can browse our knowledge base here https://support.justuno.com/en and also submit a ticket if you ever need assistance. High fives to whoever assisted you with your Justuno account setup! We look forward to growing alongside your business with you 🚀

Nexwear

I've been working with Miranda on the JustUno Plus program and we have nearly doubled our lead capturing in just over a month. Our cart abandonment has decreased 50% and our engaged conversions increased roughly 15%. We're now looking to increase AOV and CAC. Highly recommend Miranda and Yuno, from the JustUno Plus team for better communication with your website traffic.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! The stats you shared around cart abandonment and overall conversion increase are super! Justuno Plus has the best features (Commerce AI and Audience Sync) to increase your average order value (AOV) and improve customer acquisition costs (CAC). Your Justuno Plus Strategist will be your guide and it sounds like Miranda has done a good job! We'll pass along your kudos to her. Thank you for being a Justuno customer - we're looking forward to tackling this next stage of growth with you 🚀

Beach Bunny Swimwear

Justuno Plus offers a great amount of options to help increase sales and the customer experience. Miranda is an absolute pleasure to work with! She has helped us set up Commerce AI - Cart Upsells, Banners, and A/B testing for our Cart Abandoner & Exit Offer. We look forward to exploring more opportunities Justuno Plus has to offer.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that Justuno Plus is providing you with multiple strategy options to achieve better on-site CRO and will pass along your kudos to your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda!

Using Commerce AI for intelligent cross-sells and upsells is one of the main ways brands are using Justuno Plus. If you're boosting that with on-site messaging in banners and A/B testing the effectiveness of your on-site offers, you are 100% getting value out of our Plus features!

We're looking forward to growing alongside your business more 🚀 Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Layla's Delicacies

Not only this app is very powerful, but the support is just amazing when you get the plus account. I highly recommend them

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for your review! It sounds like you've unlocked the potential of our app features with Justuno Plus and having a dedicated strategist by your side. We've invested heavily in our Customer Success team to make sure our merchants are realizing the full potential of what our CRO suite can do - it's so much more than email popups! Thanks for being a Justuno customer and we look forward to continuing to grow alongside your business 🚀

El Cholo's Kid

I use Just Uno Plus, the version of the app that comes with a dedicated account manager, which is the best way to be able to take advantage of everything the app can do, she has helped me add exit offers, sets up A/B Testing, popups and all different types of campaigns to help with targeting and increased sales. Thanks Miranda!! Appreciate the support!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thank you for your review - glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda, is supporting your business! We'll pass along the kudos. It sounds like you're taking advantage of different strategies with testing, visitor intent, and segmentation and that's exactly what we built our Plus plan to do. We're proud to be growing alongside you and appreciate your business. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Care By Design Hemp

We couldn't be happier with our new Justuno lead cap forms. Working with the Justuno team, especially our our rep Steph, has been easy. She's super knowledgable about both our needs and the Justuno platform. It's been a great collaboration.

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thanks for your review! So glad that your Justuno Plus rep is sharing knowledge and easy to collaborate with. Our goal with our strategists is to aggregate the trends, wins, things *not* to do, and overall strategy from across our entire user base then help advise customers like you. Being able to be more strategic with your lead capture is the first best step in optimizing your site traffic. We'll pass along your kudos to Steph! Thanks for being a Justuno customer 🤗

Drink Cool Cat

Great partner. Well developed service that help us engage customers, increase conversions and generally amplify our message with tools that are easy to use. Support, insights and strategy from our specialist Miranda is top-notch and tailored to our needs - really a big help in getting the most out of Justuno.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We love that you view us as a strategic *partner* to help your business succeed. Amplifying messaging, increasing customer engagement and overall conversion rate is exactly what we've been helping merchants do since 2010 and we're so glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda, is helping you meet all those goals. We'll pass along your kudos to her 🤗 Thank you for being a Justuno customer!

Hair Club

Great app and service. I have been working with Justuno for the past 3 years on many websites. Great for onsite optimization.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thanks for your review and for your business over the past 3 years (woo!). We're glad our CRO suite has evolved with you over the years and helped you grow and optimize the onsite experience for your different websites. Our customer service is the #1 reason clients choose our app over others and something our company invests heavily in. Our strategists' only goal is to guide you to success. Thank you for being a Justuno customer! We're looking forward to growing alongside and supporting your business for more years to come.

Ellus & Krue

Customer engagement via onsite messaging was a challenge until i found JustUno. The tight Shopify and Klaviyo integration are huge bonuses when compared to lightweight "pop up" apps. One of the big concerns we have around other "pop up apps" is site speed slowing and where our data is going. No issues with site speed when using JustUno and the JustUno website and documentation is clear and transparent. With Just Uno you can also have targeted customer messaging in your checkout - which is a big plus for us. The JustUno rule engine is second to none, meaning, configuration of customer journey messaging and promotional campaign messaging is no longer a headache for us to manage. Setting up display triggers and rules is a drag and drop process - very easy and intuitive. The Team at JustUno and their support (Stephanie & Zach) are fantastic (thank you to both of you for helping us). App installation and JustUno campaign setup is easy to do as well. Creating and configuring mobile and desktop messaging is also easy to do given the extensive template library within Just Uno. If your looking for a single site messaging solution that works extremely well with your email marketing provider then look no further.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thanks for your review 🤗 So glad you're using advanced targeting in the checkout: such a great place to display an offer or intelligent upsell. And, yes, our integrations with Shopify and Klaviyo are amongst the deepest of our native integrations so your first-party data can flow cleanly into your tech stack for immediate use. Our ability to keep site speed at top-notch is one of the best value adds from our platform - your brand has successfully built on-brand promotions with rich media and seen no effect on load-time. SEO win! 🏆 We will pass along your kudos to Stephanie and Zach and are glad your Justuno Plus strategists are helping you squeeze the full value out of our CRO suite. Thank you for being a Justuno customer - we're excited to keep pushing the envelope of conversion strategy with you!

Country N More Gifts

We have been using Justuno Plus(completely worth it!)for about a year now and have seen really good conversion rates with everything we have used so far. I do think there is much more to be utilized with Justuno and cant wait to keep working with our amazing specialist Miranda to utilize all that Justuno has to offer!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thanks for your review - we'll pass along your feedback to your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda 🙌 Glad you are finding your dedicated JU Plus strategist valuable and are seeing higher conversion rates! Our goal is to have someone dedicated to your business to understand how Justuno can amplify your omnichannel marketing when users arrive onsite by dialing in your messaging and targeting. There IS so much more to be utilized with Justuno Plus with intelligent product recommendations and our newest release, Audience Sync, where you can push emails directly to Google and Facebook. Can't wait to see what you and Miranda do next!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 183 184
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 183 184