Collection Page & Product Sort

Collection Page & Product Sort

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Kimonix
85 reviews
85 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
85 reviews
September 9, 2021

Very nice app, helpful insights & great features! and Off-course Brilliant Customer support, Cheers Daniel !

Lenskart
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Kimonix replied September 10, 2021

Thank you for the review! Pleasure working with you and Lenskart team! Please let us know if there is anything we can help your team with:)

August 30, 2021

This app is amazing, it has saved me hours of time! The customer service is the best I've come across in such a long time!

Oh Hello Clothing
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Kimonix replied August 31, 2021

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it! We are here to help and support with any question you might have:)

August 17, 2021

This brilliant app is a game changer for us and solves a huge problem of collection sorting and management! The smart collection offers so many advanced options and helps us combine automation with some control we do need over the collection. Looking forward to adding the personalization soon, even though we get so much value already. Support is amazing, goes the extra mile for us with any issue and even have suggestions of their own on how to make the most out of the app. this is truly a super app.

Vendome online
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
Kimonix replied August 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the review!

June 13, 2021

great app! Amazing tool for merchandising using AI .. Customer support is amazing as well & they are available 24.7

Tahiliya
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Kimonix replied June 13, 2021

Thank you for the review! As you know, we are available in chat/email/call for anything you need:)

May 13, 2021

Super app! The combination of personalization and analytics I can use to set up collections and sort products is unbelievable. Plus, the support is over the top, they go above and beyond to help with any question I might have.

Underzz
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Kimonix replied May 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are available on chat, email and call for anything you need:)