Reviews (28)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

Great! We have used a few draft order apps before, but this has so far been the most robust and detailed and easy to use. Plus they have support on tap.

Hopefully we can continue to work together!

France & Son
United States
3 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Excellent solution for companies that use draft baskets to send suggested orders to customers. Great customer support from Herbert.

ProtectaPet
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Great app that has helped. Customer Service is fantastic and always willing to help.

Badass Patches
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2024

Very helpful app. Was able to recover multiple sales with 5 minutes of work. Also, the support is fantastic. Raphael has gone above and beyond in helping me through the process.

DreamHug
United States
6 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Awesome app to automatically send invoices from Shopify POS app when marking orders as unpaid.

Palm Beach Autographs LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 11, 2023

Herbert is a G for fixing my issues with him. Give that man a raise. I told him about my issue and he gave me a few things to try. When that didn't work he got with his team and they released a patch for the software which fixed my issue. Great customer support.

Arktisquelle®
Germany
2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

I just started using it but compared to other apps it is very flexible and parameterizable so I find it exceptional for its intended purpose

LA PORTA DEI SAPORI
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
Edited October 30, 2020

Their DNS panel could be improved to be more specific. The support has been helping me out to get the app functional and they've done a great job to get everything up.

MultiBlue | Los Multivitamínicos #1 en el Mercado
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
ToastCode replied October 7, 2020

Hi MultiBlue,

Yes, we are on it! Our Domain Center (DNS Panel) is getting a brand new face in the next update and will be even more simple to use.
You will be the first to know when it's published.

Please feel free to contact us if further support is needed.

Raphael from Kindly

May 27, 2021

Perfect App, Exactly what we needed! Customer service is also very quick and helpful. Thank you very much.

Sugar Creams & Candy GbR
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
ToastCode replied May 30, 2021

Thanks! :) Lovely to hear that you are happy with Kindly and our support team. We wish you lots of success & luck in business and enjoy Kindly!

Best wishes,
Raphael from Kindly

September 29, 2020

This reminder app is just the right fit for me. I was looking for an automated reminding system which was able to send multiple reminders after one another to the same customer. Like first, second and third reminder… It does it’s job, easy setup and big time saver! Keep it up.

Atwo Archive
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
ToastCode replied September 29, 2020

Thanks! It means a lot to us. Glad that we could help you with our app! Hey and if you need anything just contact us. :)

Your Kindly Team