Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to integrate with various marketplaces and create custom feeds, notably Amazon Fulfilment by Merchant and Zalando. Despite some initial complexities, the customer support team is praised for their excellent service. The app is appreciated for its reliable and efficient syncing of stock and prices, and its ability to aid in business expansion.

October 25, 2019

I used this software to sync with amazon it deleted all my variation on amazon. Beware do not use this app very bad customer service it took 24 hours for reply. Lost sales for second day

1 STOP SOCCER
United States
1 day using the app
Koongo replied October 28, 2019

Thanks for your review. I'm sorry about the issue but it is not possible to adjust listing manually and automatically via API at the same time. The listing changes overwrite each other. Also, if your listings were adjusted manually in the past it was necessary to backup your Amazon listing before API connection adjustment.

I'm sorry but there was no 24-hour delay in reply, we started to help you to restore Amazon listing once the problem was reported, working on that also over the weekend.

March 30, 2023

could not offer support for a new customer as could not be bother to support, tried for 2 days with little help, would not recommend

Stevenage Bait and Tackle Ltd
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
Koongo replied April 3, 2023

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with our support team. To ensure the necessary level of assistance, we require scheduling calls for non-urgent matters at least 24 hours ahead. If you wish to re-connect your store, we can arrange a meeting for tomorrow. We look forward to the opportunity to meet your expectations in the near future.

December 16, 2021

Efficient app and excellent customer service; they will patiently assist you all the way while setting up the connections.

13th Avenue BVBA
Belgium
26 minutes using the app
March 14, 2021

Strange it doesn't work for me. :( I installed the Bol.com version, then after that I've got directed to Koongo, and have it installed that. The Bol.com version disappeared from my apps. And, with the new version while it was installed to my store, I was unable to do anything at all.

Sunshine Store
Netherlands
11 minutes using the app
Koongo replied March 15, 2021

In this case, it seems you installed the specific BOL app and the General Koongo app afterwards, the general app installation deactivated the former BOL app installed. We can take care of your integration and reset your Trial period. Can you please get in touch with us at team@koongo.com? Thanks!

February 2, 2021

Lousy application, you can't even install it. You will be asked to create an account, after creating your account you will need to add a store. When you choose shopify, it says again that you have to install the app, then click on install app, you will return to the login screen. I can't get the app installed. Been busy for hours this is really worthless. If the installation does not work, I do not want to know what can go wrong after the installation has been successful and the stores have been linked.

POLO&SKY
Netherlands
7 minutes using the app
Koongo replied February 3, 2021

Hello, I'm sorry about the issue. I checked your Koongo account. There was some problem with your Koongo password. I reset the password for you. Now, you should be able to log into your Koongo account. You can contact me at pavel.z@koongo.com. I can help you with the installation and channel integration.

Thanks.
Pavel

December 29, 2023

SKALA Boutique
Latvia
8 months using the app