Koongo: Sell on Marketplaces

Koongo: Sell on Marketplaces

From $24/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
85 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
85 reviews
Edited June 23, 2022

AMAZINNGGGGG after loosing a lot of money on Channable (they even blocked me without any reason and ended up loosing sales) and all other difficult platforms, finally found this great tool. Very friendly and helpful staff!

ZenXstore
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 21, 2022

Super application! Dès qu'il y a une erreur, le support est réactif! Personnalisation en fonction des besoins. SAV au top réactif et professionnel!!

European Max Store
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 15, 2022

Great app with even better support. It is very adaptable to specific user needs and allows for excellent channel management.

Ogma Books
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 8, 2022

La herramienta es muy potente y funciona muy bien. Tiene conexion a los mejores marketplaces. Pero sin duda lo mejor es el soporte, rápido y excelente. muy recomnedable.

Brands Democracy
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 4, 2022

I was really scared to begin to work with the app as I was thinking that is sooo complicated. But it takes not so long time to orientate how it works. And what I liked very much - is the custom support. Very friendly, very professional and very patient. They are looking very focused to every detail and seeing very good what to optimise more. Big thanks to Carlos, that was for every little question ready to explain and answer. After understanding how to work with this app, it is really motivating to go on maximum marketplaces as all this integration of the shop is not scaring anymore. Helps to make a huge forward step in selling. Thank you!

PHILINI
Germany
Time spent using app: 28 days
February 25, 2022

It is a very helpful Shopify app for several marketplace product feed making and for custom product feed making is it perfect. The Support team is very quick and professional. So in total, I suggest this app for everyone.

BioTechUSA
Hungary
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 9, 2022

Koongo offers a wide range of integration for the Best Market place especially we target European Market. There straightforward connection with flexible and customizable attributes that fits your store's variable creates a smooth sync between the store and on top of it is their knowledgeable and most helpful support that is always there to help you, listen to you, and offers ideas to help you maximize the benefits of the app. Kudos to Carlos and Pavel. Thanks, guys for always being there.

MSY Invest ( Art-Of-Deal )
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
February 4, 2022

It was my first time dealing with a specialized product upload using an XML file for our new Spartoo channel. Carlos from Koongo was very helpful with the setup by guiding me with the more technical specifics in terms of labeling each our of attributes to comply with Spartoo's requirements. Very fast and clear responses that has helped up configure everything correctly. Thank you Carlos!

lienterprise
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 3, 2022

Customer service is better than I ever experienced and Raul Navarro is fast and super helpful. I would recommend using this app to all my colleagues as this smooths things over and makes the integration with Miinto and Shopify easy and super plug and play!

Decadent Copenhagen
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 24, 2022

Great app with fast experienced support. I recommend to try it if you are looking for marketplaces connection or just XML export.

OMG
Czechia
Time spent using app: 19 days