LAI Product Reviews , 1,774 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customization options. It enhances credibility and sales by showcasing star ratings and review snippets on product pages. The automatic review request emails have significantly increased customer reviews. Merchants value the intuitive dashboard and the ability to import genuine feedback from platforms like AliExpress. The customer support is commended for being responsive and clear. The app is favored for its affordability, professional look, and excellent features.

February 2, 2024

I've been using " LAI Product Reviews ALi Review" for a while now, and it's been a game-changer. The app is user-friendly, efficient, and reliable, making every task easier. But what really sets it apart is the incredible customer service. Quick, friendly, and effective, the support team makes you feel valued and heard. They resolve issues swiftly, showing genuine care for user satisfaction. " LAI Product Reviews ALi Review" isn't just a tool,it's a support system that enhances your digital experience. Highly recommend it for its top-notch functionality and exemplary customer service!

Toshane
Canada
3 months using the app
February 3, 2024

Very helpful and friendly customer support. Parker was able to help me with my website and widget design. I don't know how to use custom code, so Parker helped me out quickly and saved me a ton of time. 10/10!

Miss Sculpt
United States
4 months using the app
January 26, 2024

I recommend LAI in everyway. Great Features, Great customer support! 10/10 Review service, Try over all other!

Swingnduck
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 16, 2024

Better than loox, judge, etc. for the same price or cheaper. Had my first interaction with their support and they gave me a feature from a higher paid plan for free as a gift before I could even begin to complain. Top notch!!!

OXYGN
United States
2 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Great app at an affordable price. Gets the job done at a low cost!

Barkly
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
December 29, 2023

The support person Emily was super helpful for me. She got back to me quickly and helped solve my issue right away!

Bug Buster™
United States
8 months using the app
January 5, 2024

This Review app is good and the customer service is top quality. Customer service agent Doris is friendly and helps me to solve my problem. Thank You!

DRIVECLOX WHEEL WATCHES
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
February 3, 2024

I have not driven any traffic to the website yet but everything seems to be working great and the support team is Amazing, very fast to get back and supportive so I would recommend this App.

PureLxe
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Very Nice app that allows my customers to review my products.

5 Stars because works correctly, easy to install and the customer service is excellent.

I had to reach out to them because I didn't like the placement of the reviews, they were able to correct that with ease and in the ideal place too!

Thanks!

The Bandana Blanket Company
United States
2 days using the app
December 13, 2023

It's a great app, I have been using it for months and it has a straightforward user-friendly interface. The customer support is lightening fast.

Stunor
United States
About 1 year using the app