Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and effective features like automatic review request emails. They appreciate its ability to enhance credibility and increase sales through star ratings and review snippets on product pages. The responsive customer support, Amazon reviews integration, modern review widgets, affordability, and value for money are also praised. Its long-term use by some merchants indicates its reliability and usefulness over time.

December 21, 2023

App is easy to use, reviews can be imported with a couple of clicks. And Emily from support is amazing

SaladinJuwelier
Cyprus
3 months using the app
December 11, 2023

The response is very timely, and you can also modify custom styles. I highly recommend this app

Melodieux
China
3 months using the app
January 2, 2024

They answered super quick, and they provide a pretty good service. Specially the dev team super helpful, thank you to Parker

Kirkun
United States
5 days using the app
March 17, 2024

Muy buenas aplicación la recomiendo tiene muchas opciones y muy buen servicio al cliente para aclarar cualquier duda con su utilización. 10/10

Laura Lush
France
3 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Great App, 100% recomended!! The customer service incredible!

BLACK LEGACY LEGGINGS
United States
1 day using the app
May 7, 2024

O melhor custo benefício da shopify!

Domana
Brazil
2 days using the app
December 28, 2023

Aplicativo muito bom recomendo a todos , a atendente Emily super atenciosa sempre me ajudando quando preciso de alguma informação ou solução de algo , estou abrindo mais uma loja e com certeza vou ter vocês para melhorar as minhas avaliações!

Ollysales
Brazil
4 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Amazing! Shout out to emily!

Del Stuffed Factory
United States
About 8 hours using the app
May 2, 2024

Suporte fantástico. resolveu rápido

Rbk Store
Brazil
7 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Very friendly Staff. Always available to help. Anne was very quick and helpful to solve my problem.

sinaco2
Canada
8 months using the app