LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1262 reviews
1262 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1262 reviews
Edited November 15, 2022

Absolut klasse!! Sehr übersichtlich toll aufgebaut und sehr stylisch! Bietet alles was eine gute Review App bieten soll! Danke Parker für die Hilfe!

kosimosi
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2022

Tutto è perfetto! Jillian è al top! Raccomando davvero questa applicazione! L'intero team è molto professionale e reattivo! Ho installato l'applicazione su tutti i nostri negozi ed è fantastica! Grazie

MIALIDA
France
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 15, 2022

Everything is perfect! Jillian is at the top! I really recommend this application! The whole team is very professional and responsive! I have installed the application on all our stores and it's great! Thanks

LUCIALINE
France
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
November 15, 2022

¡Todo es perfecto! ¡Jillian era superguay! Muy profesional! Me ayudó mucho y me enseñó a instalar todo! He podido exportar mis archivos CSV sin problemas. La recomiendo.

LUCIANITA
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 15, 2022

非常好用和方便,客服非常有耐心,产品评论非常完美,有效提高店铺销量。爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它爱它

MorePro
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 14, 2022

Thanks Parker for your fast and efficiently support about my problems. The App is very nice. I really recomend.

My zenshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 days
November 12, 2022

This is way better than other review app easy to use plus you can make your own review base on your preference edit pic and such. The rep is so helpful and will always be ready to answer query great app.

DHEZIGNE
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 12, 2022

Really nice app i recommend!!! I was having problems importing a bulk number of reviews from Aliexpress and parker from LAI product review helped me do that. if your thinking of getting this app do it.

shop lulu lamps
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 27 days
Edited November 11, 2022

Many thanks to this app and the support team (Parker). I am very grateful. Whoever installs this application will not regret it, as it is reliable.

Decorica
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 11, 2022

Hi this app is extremely amazing! Highly recommended to use! Nice feature, nice set up! Especially, the support teams are very helpful and professional, Parker is one of my favorite supporter and feel very trusted and satisfied at all!

Nutties
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months