LAI Product Reviews Ali Review

AliExpress reviews, Amazon review, DSers(Oberlo) & many more!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

741 - 750 of 1034 reviews

Odipa-Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

I love this app its fantastic !. I had a problem with the app and the support team help me in only one day ! 100% recommended .

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

Blowup Makeup

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

good and easy to use. maybe some edit and rearrange options would make it perfect to use for my store. other than that no complaints looks good and has good User Interface options

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

Ojuara Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 days

Muito bom, recomendo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

Calidistore

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Very convenient and easy. And most importantly it's FREE. The developer responds quickly, helped to make additional elements.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

smartwatermelon

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

The best app free to import reviews for the shopify. Easy to learn and easy to use. Thanks for this app.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Hi Admin 👋Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

Click Magazine Online

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

App perfeito!! Gratuito e mas muito bem desenvolvido!! Recomendo muito!! Show!!! Bem prático e facil!!!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review of LAI and our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions.

Magnes Pro

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Pretty well done for a free app, would recommend to at least check it out. Overall functional support is quite well done.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

MyQLifestyle

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

the best of the best it has everything that i need for my webpage looks good and is fast and easy to import.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

"Thank you so much for your generous review.
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know."

AmoKadi

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

l'application est top elle fait le job de plain d'autre appli payante. a une différance prêt elle est gratuite. merci.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

We are thrilled to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are also glad that you enjoy using our new Supplier Optimizer! We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Have a wonderful day, and take care!!

Gnome and Gardens

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app, but is there a way to change the colors from the green it comes with? It works very easily just point and click.

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.