LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1282 reviews
1282 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1282 reviews
November 22, 2020

okokokokokokokokokokokokookokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokoko

Original Tech
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

November 22, 2020

i love it so much it has helped my site look so nice and very beautiful oo im so happy and i will surly recoment to peope who lobe this

roopsnaturals
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

November 22, 2020

this app is enough for me. i love it. my customers can add their review easily. but i just still dont know how to bring the review section to be above the similar products.

Pinky Dolls Beauty
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 19 days
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

November 22, 2020

Awesome app, very easy to use and the best review app that I've come across to date. Much more convenient than the others

TruvalStore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Hi Admin 👋Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

Edited November 22, 2020

vou testar e futuramente, darei meu depoimento sobre o funcionamento desse app. pelos comentários anteriores, parece ser bom.

Maithê Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

November 21, 2020

App is wonderful ! Thanks so much. Couldnt ask for more!!!!!!
Download from the apps center in shopify

The Women’s Outfit
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

November 21, 2020

so far that app helps me a lot. hopefully will be great in the future. so far its better than the other app i used.

MyCrazyPuppyLove
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!

November 21, 2020

good app thank you very helpful and for free ' import is good thank you have a good day im happy with it

HOMESICK
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your generous review.
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

November 21, 2020

great app very helpful to submit the reviews ineeed for the store. THANK YOU........................

Sneak Peakk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

We are thrilled to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are also glad that you enjoy using our new Supplier Optimizer! We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Have a wonderful day, and take care!!

Edited November 21, 2020

Thank you for your plugin ! It's very simple and ergonomic as use. It's very important for my website. Merci pour tout

Mahoneo
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

We are thrilled to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are also glad that you enjoy using our app! We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us.