LAI Product Reviews , 1,768 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration, intuitive interface, and customization options. They appreciate the automatic review request emails and easy-to-use dashboard, which have boosted customer reviews and conversions. The ability to import reviews from platforms like Aliexpress, Cj Dropshipping, and Amazon is a plus. Star ratings and review snippets on product pages have positively influenced buyer decisions. The customer support is described as responsive, friendly, and effective. The app is praised for its reliability, efficiency, and its role in building customer trust through transparent reviews.

August 31, 2020

Amazing App! I suggest going for it! It's easy to use and simple on the eyes!
Moreover, it's free to use!

LuxHeist
Australia
4 months using the app
November 17, 2020

l'application est top elle fait le job de plain d'autre appli payante. a une différance prêt elle est gratuite. merci.

AmoKadi
France
4 months using the app
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

We are thrilled to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are also glad that you enjoy using our new Supplier Optimizer! We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Have a wonderful day, and take care!!

June 23, 2022

Good app, was easy to use and the customer service was very responsive! Outstanding job, will recommend!

kamelovich
United States
4 months using the app
November 15, 2022

The support was so professional. Enzo helped me a lot to customize our reviews pages and that was very quick and accurate.

ChargeCore
Morocco
4 months using the app
December 21, 2020

La integración es muy sencilla, y se pueden procesar opiniones de forma masiva, excelente recomendada

Quick Control
Chile
4 months using the app
Smartify Apps replied December 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

September 16, 2020

Acabo de probarla y de momento está muy bien, tienes la opción de cambiar el idioma y muchas más cosas, seguiremos con ella. Muchas gracias

Passion for the trend
Spain
4 months using the app
September 26, 2022

I really enjoy the app - it's look and the ease of use, it's very clean and I also enjoy its aesthetic. Enzo from support was able to help with a recent issue I had and he was very quick to respond, friendly & helpful - I don't usually leave reviews but I really do like the app!

Luminescence Official
United States
4 months using the app
September 22, 2020

Awesome app, easy to use and very helpful. This is the best importing app on the market, has all the features we need.

EriWare
United States
4 months using the app
January 26, 2021

j'utilise cette application depuis quelques jours et honnêtement c'est mon outil préféré et de plus l'application est totalement gratuite pas besoin de payer comme sur les autres applications concurrentes. support réactif qui trouve la solution a nos problèmes en quelques minutes. Je recommande à 100%

Monya
France
4 months using the app
Smartify Apps replied January 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy that we could help you with the issue. We will try our best to make our app better!

June 30, 2022

Aplicativo fácil de mexer e amigável. Suporte sempre disponível e atencioso.
Recomendo o aplicativo.

HERINGER'S
Brazil
4 months using the app