LAI AliExpress Reviews

LAI AliExpress Reviews

by Smartify Apps

(FREE) Import AliExpress Reviews, Dropshipping Product Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars(722 reviews)

Import Dropship Ali reviews

Free AliExpress review importer to import reviews to your dropshipping store; New stores can have hundreds of reviews in a minute

Increase store trust and sales

Automated review request email to collect customer reviews. Smart and unique coupons to increase repeat purchases

Boost SEO with Rich Snippets

Automatically display review stars on Google search result with Rich Snippets to gain trust, drive more SEO traffic & increase conversions.


About LAI AliExpress Reviews

Why choose LAI AliExpress Reviews app?

  • We are an experienced Shopify App Developer serving more than 20,000 merchants worldwide.
  • Your brand, not ours. No LAI AliExpress Reviews label on your store.
  • Free set-up service: move product reviews widget, add stars rating…
  • Dedicated support for migration from other review apps (Loox, Judge.me, Stamped.io, Yotpo...) to LAI.
  • LAI app is fully optimized for page speed (Shopify meta fields to load reviews instantly).

NEW FEATURE SORT REVIEW IS AVAILABLE

NEW FEATURE REVIEW POPUP IS OUT NOW!!!

Eye-catching review layouts:

  • 4+ beautiful customer review layouts to enhance your store design
  • Customize all display settings of the LAI review widget
  • 4 premade display templates curated by professionals

Quick bulk import AliExpress reviews:

  • Easily bulk import reviews from AliExpress to Shopify
  • 4 methods for smart reviews importing
  • Unlimited reviews imported via CSV, XLS file, and spreadsheet

Increase sales by automated email and review pop-up:

  • Review popups attract customers to specific products
  • Smart coupons to get your customer to buy again (automatically generated and unique coupons)
  • Auto review request and review reminder email after order fulfillment
  • 5 email templates with live preview when editing

More benefits:

  • No branding of LAI app
  • Boost SEO with rich snippets
  • Showcase your best product reviews on Homepage (with CTA button link to product)
  • Review Showcase Page to show off all customer reviews
  • Auto publish high rating reviews
  • Public reply to customer reviews
  • Moderate reviews (edit, delete, hide)

Integrates with

  • Google,
  • Oberlo,
  • PageFly,
  • LayoutHub,
  • Product Review,
  • Boost Commerce

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

Free forever

Free

  • Free setup service for review, stars, migration

  • Free CSV import

  • Free all layouts

  • Free Review showcase page

  • No limit of display settings

Basic plan

$9.99/month

  • All features in Free forever

  • 250 emails/month

  • Automated review request

  • Oberlo bulk import

  • Photo review

  • Unlimited products

  • 4 Advanced layouts

Advanced plan

$14.99/month

  • All features in Basic

  • 2000 emails/month

  • Review pop-up

  • Auto-generate coupon

  • Coupon email for upsell

  • More!

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

MiloCarlo

Excellent! Following two problems, I contacted the after-sales service. Jame has extraordinarily solved both of my problems. I highly recommend ! excellent!

LE PARADIS DU ZEN

J'ai dû faire appel au SAV pour 2 petits soucis que j'avais, suite à une mise à jour de mon site. Annie a été merveilleuse et si gentille. Elle a résolu mes 2 problèmes en moins de 5 minutes. Bravo à elle pour son aide et son excellent professionnalisme :)

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with our app experience. Please feel free to drop a message to Annie if you need further assistance. We're so glad to help.

Allmartdeal

Very bad app and I suggest not to waste your time using it. It is not reliable, it is not legit, and it sounded to me as a scam. Why scam? be careful giving them access to your shop. Who knows what they are doing?. Another very important issue is they try to make you pay to use it. They get jealous when they see you upload so many reviews for free. They then make changes to the App so you won't be able to use it anymore. Their free version? Yes it was but not anymore. They make changes to the App really quick so you be feeling ok with 1 minute and then then next minute is not working anymore. Just don't waste your time because you will end up loosing all the reviews in case you uninstall the App. Just be careful giving them access as well "Big warning".

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi there!
I'm so sorry that you had this experience with our app. We've looked into the issue, and it seems that you need more guides to use our app properly. We sent you the image instructions, tutorial videos every time you raised your concerns. Also, when you needed to customize the old feature that had been updated to a new one, we brought it back to you.
We follow strictly the collaborator invitation approved by Shopify for the best support and you also agreed with that. In an urgent situation, we had your permission to share screen via TeamViewer so we could remotely troubleshoot the issue and showed you how our app works for the best performance.
We always want to make you happier and bring more benefits to you. That's why you see the upgrade suggestion pop-up. You're such a special customer for us to work harder to improve our service.
Once more, I'm sorry that our service have not met your expectation. Please let me know if I can be of any other help!