langify

langify

$17.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1397 reviews
1397 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1397 reviews
July 29, 2014

The only thing I can rate more highly than the langify app is Johannes support. Absolutely fantastic :)

NourishIstanbul
Turkey
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 24, 2014

Wow! Very impressed by this app and the awesome support!! Thanks!

RFIDplaza
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 17, 2014

Quality Made in Germany with great support!

Abbino
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 10, 2014

I'm very impressed by the app and by the support from Johannes. I recommend this app if you want to offer your site in multi language. We use french and english and it works great! You can give a look at www.brulerieduquai.com

Brûlerie du Quai
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 10, 2014

Great App! Easy to use and Intuitive.
Best support EVER... Quick, Efficient, very helpful!
Thanks a lot. :)

HobbyManic
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 8, 2014

Really good app. Easy to use and the best so far getting good SEO in all languages.
The customer service is exellent - Johannes answer your mails right away and are so helpful.

Lars Rank Keramik
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 3, 2014

Incredible app ! Very powerful and easy to use. Translate your website in few hours. The support is also perfect and reply always quickly and very helpful. Thank you

ELPIDEA
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 5 years
June 18, 2014

I did a lot of research in all the options available regarding translation and this seemed the one which people were talking best things about. Indeed, the app installs smoothly and the whole translation process is straightforward for text and for images in case you have to translate any visual content. The rest of the reviews here mentioned a lot about the good support and it wasn't any different with me. Johannes support is top notch, he not only provided the help we needed but also gave some advice outside what he was supposed to. On top of that, the speed of his support was highly above the average development support I had in many years working in the industry (agency and client side) which helped a lot due to a tight deadline we had to have the whole content translated. I really think it couldn't have been a better experience!!

By Silke
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
June 11, 2014

Long-awaited functionality for our website. This app is really effective and easy to configure. Great and fast support by Johannes.

Varia Curiosa
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 9, 2014

Great app, easy to use with the step by step walkthrough. And the support and service is excellent!

I would gladly recommend everyone to install Langify for multiple languages in your shop.

Missvain
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 years