Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive language support and user-friendly interface, which includes custom translations and auto-detect language features. They value its seamless integration with Shopify and other apps, and its SEO-friendly nature. The responsive and efficient customer support, support for Right-To-Left languages, and reasonable pricing are also highlighted. The app is seen as a valuable investment due to its robust features and reliable performance.

May 14, 2024

I got help from customer support to update the plugin version. The support team are super helpful and respond very quickly to help with any questions! I truly appreciate their assistance. Many thanks!!!

MIYA SHINMA
France
About 5 years using the app
April 23, 2024

They helped me to go to version 1 to v2 of Langify. V2 is super, auto translate is very nice. Also They help me super fast with every request I made, this app is a must have for all shopify Ecommerce. Grade S

WOODSTOCK ZAMBON
Italy
Almost 5 years using the app
May 14, 2024

The app is very helpful, it has many features that you can use it on your online store. Also, they have excellent customer support team.

Petit-Bateau Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Over 2 years using the app
April 23, 2024

I've been using Langify for a year now. It has all the features I need for my international ecommerce. The customer service is very nice and effective. I highly recommend it!

Swivells
France
About 1 year using the app
April 11, 2024

Extremely slow, no integration with Pagefly and 'static section' is connected to 1 theme, so for development it's a nightmare. Support is friendly.

Neofollics
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2024

Great application that meets expectations. What is surprising is their hyper-mega-super great customer service, out of the ordinary.
100% recommendable

BidMamba
Spain
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2024

We tried several other apps and nobody was able to solve me a problem we have with the different storeviews. Sabrina and the other guys from Langify support was more than helpful and they were able to solve the problem in less than two hours.
You need this app.

UDOG
Italy
6 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Great app & great support. Thanks Francesco!

StarQuest Canada
Canada
3 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Very good customer service, very fast and helpful with inqueries.

Serenedi jewels
Italy
4 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Brilliant service, very helpful customer support and the app is what we needed!

Lanterns-Direct
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app