Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive translation features, including custom and auto-translate options. It's user-friendly, requires no coding, and is praised for its responsive customer service. The app is ideal for international ecommerce, translating all store details and supporting SEO with subdomains. The recent upgrade has been well-received, and it also supports right-to-left languages.

Edited October 23, 2023

So far erverything is good. Had some struggle with bulk edit in the beginning, but it looked like that the plugin wasnt ready to do this. Later i got the bulk edit button. So i am happy.

Die-Ladesäule.de
Germany
7 months using the app
November 27, 2023

The customer service is great. They've helped me customise a language switcher that goes with our store theme. The app works perfectly and has helped us reach customers in Latin America and Spain. Thank you!

TEAMM8 Australia
Australia
17 days using the app
November 7, 2023

Great App and even more incredible, lightning fast support team!

Melon World GmbH
Germany
Almost 8 years using the app
August 21, 2023

This is an excellent app and the support is second to none. The go the extra mile to resolve any issue and you always find someone to help you. Well deserved 5 stars.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 16, 2023

Their service attitude is very good not only quick but also very patient.

PurpleMayJewellery
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 6, 2023

Always willing to help when I have questions about my store. They really take the time for their clients. Really appreciate that about Langify.

Hubu
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
October 31, 2023

Langify is a great app! The support is very responsive and all the features we're looking for are there!

Good Protein
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 4, 2023

Had some issues but support team helped me to solve them, the app works as intended and appreciate the service.

North Candles
Japan
Almost 4 years using the app
August 15, 2023

Great app and great and fast service when you have some problem. Does everything what it says to do.

HorseworldEU
Belgium
About 4 years using the app
July 11, 2023

The people are amazing, tech support is awesome (super quick) and everyone is nice. A very short set up time and everything is running smoothly across all platforms. Thank you!

The Raga Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app