Reviews (1,472)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive language support and user-friendly interface, which includes custom translations and auto-detect language features. They value its seamless integration with Shopify and other apps, and its SEO-friendly nature. The responsive and efficient customer support, support for Right-To-Left languages, and reasonable pricing are also highlighted. The app is seen as a valuable investment due to its robust features and reliable performance.

October 2, 2023

The customer service is top notch! they fixed all my problems imidiatelly.
Also the V2.0 is very easy and fast.

Bonendis
Greece
Almost 4 years using the app
June 21, 2023

Excellent and fast support! Sabrina was so grate and able to fix our navigation bar so fast.!!!!!!!

Niki Newd
Finland
Over 2 years using the app
November 10, 2023

They are great!!!!!! Honestly, they respond so fast and are super effective. Couldn't be happier!

Arpe Shop
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2023

I recently encountered an issue with Langify and reached out to their support team. I was pleasantly surprised by their swift response. Truly appreciate their outstanding service!

En français:
J'ai récemment rencontré un problème avec Langify et j'ai contacté leur service client. J'ai été agréablement surpris par leur réponse rapide. J'apprécie vraiment leur service exceptionnel !

RODACTOOLS
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
September 11, 2023

Great app and great support! We use Langify since 2019 and will continue to do so.

Jowissa
Switzerland
11 months using the app
September 25, 2023

Easy to use and plenty of online help from third parties for those of us who are not into web development. The Langify support team helped me customise the language dropdown to suit my site; this whole process took less than 2 hours - amazing service!

Only&Co.
Spain
3 months using the app
September 14, 2023

It is a candidate to be the best translation application, but it has some shortcomings and I think it needs to be updated urgently.

1.Easy filtering of untranslated content would be great.
2.Also, by integrating the contents with google sheets, faster updates can be provided.
3.When we change the content of the product with automatic translation, the url structure of the product does not change. the url structure needs to be changed with the title in accordance with the content.

You need to do a lot of manual processing.

CENGIZ AKTURK
Türkiye
3 months using the app
August 29, 2023

The app works pretty great, and the support actually solves your problems. One of the most knowledgable supports I have had the pleasure of messaging.

Doodle Dash
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 26, 2023

Great app and specially the support is beyond fantastic! Ive had some issues with translating but theyre always there to help!

PrimeSmile
Sweden
4 months using the app
October 15, 2023

Very fast and good customer service!

KiekkoKingi
Finland
About 1 year using the app