Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its clear insights into profits and customer lifetime value, with features like real-time profit tracking, automated reports, and custom dashboards. They value its benchmarking, cohort analysis, and predictive features, as well as its ability to transform raw data into understandable graphs and charts. The app aids in accurate budget and sales forecasting, offers daily KPI updates, and provides insights into customer behavior. Many commend the quick and helpful customer service. The app's range of pricing plans, including a free option, makes it accessible for all business sizes.

December 29, 2022

Only new to Lifetimely, but already love it. I confess to having my head in the sand about my numbers a little and feeling quite overwhelmed. But this app gets it all on the table and presents your figures back in such a brilliant and easy to digest way. Just delving into the Lifetime Customer Value section and it is so helpful. I already know this app is going to make a big difference to my profitability for 2023 and so glad to have found it, hello clarity!

The Fine Art Warehouse
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
March 9, 2023

Excellent product and great Customer Support! Surprised for the excellent onboarding process and super-fast customer support resolving issues.

The only disappointment is that they still don't have an integration with Amazon Seller account ... but they told me that the development is work in progress as it's one of the key features demanded by their clients.

Washaby.es
Spain
11 days using the app
March 16, 2022

Very easy to use and full of important insights. Karri gave us a very nice introduction into the whole thing and he also gave us interesting insights and tips. Can recommend 100%!

Tee im Glas
Germany
11 days using the app
September 29, 2020

Solid, accessible insight into key business metrics and top class customer service. I've been looking for an application that would allow me to provide real time insight to take quick action on and had tried a number of applications. Most were either too cluttered, inconsistent syncing or cumbersome to interrogate. Lifetimely was streamlined, presents the key numbers but also makes it easy to dig deeper. Very impressed with onboarding and customer support from people who actually have strong knowledge of the commercials of ecommerce vs being focused on tickets and cutting and pasting help docs. Strongly recommend

Inessa
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
January 23, 2021

Karri is very knowledgeable about customer cohort analysis. I would highly recommend shop owners schedule the free one-on-one call with him to have an insightful discussion about your business and customer retention tactics.

Headphone Zone
India
11 days using the app
May 10, 2022

This app is incredible. The amount of information you're able to get out of it has been super helpful and eye opening. Karri and team have done a great job with detailed videos explaining the dashboards and available data. I had a video call with Karri and he went above and beyond to further explain opportunities for our business. Highly recommend this app.

PATH projects
United States
10 days using the app
October 5, 2020

I LOVE LIFETIMELY! And I use them for all my Shopify stores now. This app makes everything around numbers so easy. It connects and pulls data from your shopify, instantly connects your FB, Google, and other ads and shows all numbers on a great dashboard. Furthermore, their customer service is awesome. I spoke with Amar and he's so helpful! HIGHLY recommend. Works great for dropshippers too. Found out about them on YouTube and so glad I did. Thanks Lifetimely!

Sentieri
United States
10 days using the app
Edited May 7, 2020

A lot of interesting data, and a great onboarding with Karri, which is nice and knows his product well and is a real marketer. He was also very honest about the different data caveat which was also cool and giving some perspective. Worth trying for sure!

Satisfy
France
10 days using the app
July 14, 2023

Great customer support, amazing help and app! :-)

Can recommend this app to anyone who would like to unterstand more about their data

Gipfelgaudi Store
Germany
8 days using the app
June 17, 2020

What an incredible resource. I cannot believe it took us this long to find Lifetimely. This app helps us answer questions critical to many aspects of our business, including questions we never thought to ask before discovering Lifetimely.

ipsa provisions
United States
9 days using the app