Link Whisper

Link Whisper

by Link Whisper

Building Smart Internal Links Just Got Easier

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

5D with Timothy

I need help. After successfully using the app for a week, I suddenly get a message that I do not have any right to use it. How do I contact support?

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hi Timothy,

We have occasionally seen this kind of problem happen due to browser settings. Usually it's because the browser is blocking cookies or something similar. We should be able to solve it, but we'll need you to create a support ticket so we can discuss the problem.

Would you please open a support ticket here: https://linkwhisper.freshdesk.com/