Reviews (252)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless data migration capabilities, including handling complex, high-volume migrations and multiple currencies. The All-in-One migration service is praised for its comprehensive coverage and personalized assistance. The app is known for its fast, efficient, and affordable service, often completing migrations in less than 24 hours. Merchants also appreciate the exceptional customer support and time-saving solution it provides by eliminating manual data transfer.

August 25, 2021

Great migration support and service, even before purchasing they where highly responsive to all questions. Fast and reliable.

Grill.mx
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
LitExtension replied August 26, 2021

Have a good day Grill.mx!

Thank you for your kind feedback :) Customer satisfaction has always been our top priority. So, we are thrilled to know that you loved your experience with LitExtension. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.

Yours faithfully,
LitExtension Team

February 10, 2022

Impeccable service. The team at Lit Extension migrated to Shopify a monster Woocommerce website. They made my transition super easy. They are very responsive as well, you can email them and they will respond quickly. Thank you so much Lit Extension, don't really know what I would do without your service.

purelinenutrition
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 25, 2021

I just used the LitExtension app, with Tom's assistance I migrated my products from Shopify to ETSY - with Tom's help the migration was seamless. I will most definitely use LiteExtension for any migration of products I may have in the future from Shopify to ETSY. Thank you LiteExtension

Willis at River Lighting
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2022

I used this app to migrate data from Wix to Shopify. It was amazing, the customer service and tech teams were very helpful and prompt in processing the data migration.

strongestmedz
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 19, 2021

I've used LitExtension for several migrations to Shopify. They have excellent customer service and support, they are available when you need them, and have gone the extra mile to get my migrations just right. I highly recommend them for any migration you need to bring to Shopify from any other eCommerce platform. I wouldn't use any other app for a Shopify migration.

Urban Body Jewelry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
LitExtension replied August 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so so much for giving us one more opportunity to serve you! We are beyond happy to know that you had a good experience with us. Please stay in touch and reach out to us if you need any help in the future.

All the best,
LitExtension Team

May 4, 2022

I used LitExtension to migrate two massive WooCommerce stores to Shopify, and it worked so well! I messed up the order statuses on one of the migrations, and they were quick to help me out with a custom remigration to do just the orders as the rest turned out perfect. Will definitely use for all sites I'm moving to Shopify. Thank you so much!

Nellie's CA
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
September 11, 2021

This is one of the best support that I ever opted in my business life. Highly recommended. Thanks :)

The Hunt Fashion
India
Over 1 year using the app
LitExtension replied September 13, 2021

Hi The Hunt Fashion,

You don't know how happy we are every time we come across positive reviews on our service and we want to reach out to say thank you for that. We are deeply appreciative of your trust in us and we look forward to serving you as one of our beloved customers for years to come.

Thank you,
LitExtension Team

August 27, 2021

Excellent Job done by the team. Got my website migrated from GoDaddy to Shopify which earlier looked liked a pain to me as GoDaddy website builder doesn’t allow to take the backup of the website.
Mark and Derek made it so easy for me. They were quick to understand my specific requirements despite the language barrier and update accordingly in very quick turn around. Customer is the key focus for them since they also helped me making understand and doing few things which were un-related to their job. Thanks Derek and Mark for the excellent customer experience.

India Ethnic Wear
India
Over 1 year using the app
LitExtension replied August 28, 2021

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

September 12, 2021

The services provided by LitExtension were fantastic. We were able to transfer a very large amount of data accurately in order to move our store to Shopify. The agent they assigned to us was top notch and he helped us every step of the way. Would definitely recommend this app to anyone looking to migrate their data to Shopify.

Purple Owl Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LitExtension replied September 13, 2021

We are so grateful to see this. We truly are. We really appreciate your purchase and trust in our service. We hope to serve you more in the future. Let's stick around. Good luck with your business!

Sincerely,
LitExtension team

August 15, 2022

I used this app to import orders from Etsy. Due to changing API and limitations on the data exported from Etsy, I had constant challenges. However, the team was relentless in creating a custom solution that would solve my problem and get the required data migrated. I am very grateful and would highly recommend!

Linds Handmade Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app