Frank about tea
This app gives us much more accurate data. The difference between the data from shopify and google analytics has been reduced significantly. Very happy! Customer service is impeccable. Super friendly, quick and helpful.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. We are delighted to see you appreciate us :)
Home Office Space NZ
Free trial finished and we got charged 3x in one day. Really put us off ever using / trusting this app again.
Hi! Bianca here — Head of Customer Support. Thanks for taking time to provide some feedback!
Unfortunately there was an error with the payment processor and you were charged multiple times. We apologise for the inconvenience and we want to confirm that the charges were fully refunded. We can offer you another free trial to continue testing our app.
Please feel free to reach out to our Support team for any questions.
Utilizing Littledata's suite of event tracking and analytics informed our DTC strategies that took us from $0 in revenue to $150,000+ in less than 2 quarters. We're able to continually integrate more and more tools as we continue to grow thanks to the connections that Littledata provides. Littledata has also given us incredible support every step of the way. They knock it out of the park as our out-of-house analytics team.
This app gets the job done and all of the data is super accurate. Unreal how you can just add this so easily and then get so much data and insights.
Abbott Lyon Deutschland
We've had nothing but plain sailing with Littledata - I've read some of the negative reviews here and they're definitely not reflective of the experience we've had. You don't need a technical understanding to get going with Littledata - it's an easy method of server-side tracking that ensures GA is as accurate as it can be. And the support has always been great - Bianca is brilliant.
Thanks to Chaitanya for careful and dedicated look at the tracking issues and helping to fix all the problems.
Alphatox Premium Fitness Teas
Will update review once I have issue resolved. I have a major ocnnection issue they've been accomodating and deserve a 5 star, however, I can't see where my plans cost is set, I couldn't do connection, slow responses, and now two invoices that have false bills on them. They did reply... will update when I have been refunded, applcation functionality isn't working yet it's promising. Will update this asap problems are resolved, hopefully sooner than later.
Hi, Bianca here - Head of Customer Support - we appreciate your feedback and we apologise for your experience.
We have tried to contact you a number of times, to perform an audit and help get the setup running.
As for the refund - we have requested it from Shopify when you notified the team, but unfortunately we do not have any control over the refund process.
Please contact us if you wish to resume your trial.
This is a tool you must have in any Shopify store if you use Google Analytics for reporting. It has also a lot of integrations out of the box that will enhance your reports
I used the app to get a more accurate reporting from Shopify to Google Analytics and Littledata does the job very well indeed. So here I am - a fully satisfied customer.
This is what we love to hear! Thanks so much for sharing this feedback with us.
It was nice to count with LittleData support on our setup phase. Bianca & David were dedicating all time needed to make sure all was correctly set up and also helped us debug some initial issues we were having. They were kind and supportive in the whole initial process. Happy to be working together.
Thank you for taking time to leave this review! We're thrilled to have you on board and to partner alongside you.