Connector for Google Analytics

Advanced Google Analytics tracking for your store

From $99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Google Analytics integration for Shopify and Recharge

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 60 reviews

Frank about tea

This app gives us much more accurate data. The difference between the data from shopify and google analytics has been reduced significantly. Very happy! Customer service is impeccable. Super friendly, quick and helpful.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. We are delighted to see you appreciate us :)

Home Office Space NZ

Free trial finished and we got charged 3x in one day. Really put us off ever using / trusting this app again.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi! Bianca here — Head of Customer Support. Thanks for taking time to provide some feedback!

Unfortunately there was an error with the payment processor and you were charged multiple times. We apologise for the inconvenience and we want to confirm that the charges were fully refunded. We can offer you another free trial to continue testing our app.

Please feel free to reach out to our Support team for any questions.
Thank you!

Flux Footwear

Utilizing Littledata's suite of event tracking and analytics informed our DTC strategies that took us from $0 in revenue to $150,000+ in less than 2 quarters. We're able to continually integrate more and more tools as we continue to grow thanks to the connections that Littledata provides. Littledata has also given us incredible support every step of the way. They knock it out of the park as our out-of-house analytics team.

Laundry Sauce

This app gets the job done and all of the data is super accurate. Unreal how you can just add this so easily and then get so much data and insights.

Abbott Lyon Deutschland

We've had nothing but plain sailing with Littledata - I've read some of the negative reviews here and they're definitely not reflective of the experience we've had. You don't need a technical understanding to get going with Littledata - it's an easy method of server-side tracking that ensures GA is as accurate as it can be. And the support has always been great - Bianca is brilliant.

JEANS4YOU.LT

Thanks to Chaitanya for careful and dedicated look at the tracking issues and helping to fix all the problems.

Alphatox Premium Fitness Teas

Will update review once I have issue resolved. I have a major ocnnection issue they've been accomodating and deserve a 5 star, however, I can't see where my plans cost is set, I couldn't do connection, slow responses, and now two invoices that have false bills on them. They did reply... will update when I have been refunded, applcation functionality isn't working yet it's promising. Will update this asap problems are resolved, hopefully sooner than later.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi, Bianca here - Head of Customer Support - we appreciate your feedback and we apologise for your experience.

We have tried to contact you a number of times, to perform an audit and help get the setup running.

As for the refund - we have requested it from Shopify when you notified the team, but unfortunately we do not have any control over the refund process.

Please contact us if you wish to resume your trial.
Thank you!

Global Healing

This is a tool you must have in any Shopify store if you use Google Analytics for reporting. It has also a lot of integrations out of the box that will enhance your reports

FUTURE STORIES

I used the app to get a more accurate reporting from Shopify to Google Analytics and Littledata does the job very well indeed. So here I am - a fully satisfied customer.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

This is what we love to hear! Thanks so much for sharing this feedback with us.

MilkRun

It was nice to count with LittleData support on our setup phase. Bianca & David were dedicating all time needed to make sure all was correctly set up and also helped us debug some initial issues we were having. They were kind and supportive in the whole initial process. Happy to be working together.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for taking time to leave this review! We're thrilled to have you on board and to partner alongside you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6