Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise data tracking, especially for subscription-based businesses. It's praised for its swift resolution of tracking issues and seamless integration with other apps. Merchants find the interface user-friendly and value the insightful e-commerce activity reports. The app's customer support is often commended for its promptness and technical knowledge. Some merchants have seen business improvements, such as higher checkout conversion rates, after using the app.

November 15, 2023

Littledata is second to none. I was in the process of looking at Elevar, but both Cornelia and Natascha jumped on the phone with me and spent considerable time going over my requirements, helping my understand attribution, creating reports for me in GA4 and just supporting me in an excellent way. They have gone beyond my expectations.
In regards to the accuracy of my data. I am finding it more accurate than Shopify to be honest and the reports they have made for me have given me very valuable insight into my business.

Greenphones
Norway
About 2 years using the app
Littledata replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We are always happy to assist! Hoping the data will continue to make your analytics journey as smooth as possible :)

January 18, 2024

I am pleased to share my experience with Littledata and Cornelia. I recently reached out to them to help me with my Shopify store's conversion data accuracy, and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed with their personalized support.

Cornelia, in particular, was extremely helpful in understanding my concerns and requirements. She patiently listened to my issues and provided me with step-by-step guidance to resolve them. Her support was timely, detailed, and easy to comprehend. I genuinely appreciate her commitment to ensuring that my store's data accuracy reaches 100%.

Overall, I am delighted with the services provided by littledata and Cornelia. Their personalized support and expertise have immensely helped me in improving my store's performance. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for accurate and reliable data solutions for their Shopify store.

Calmoura
United States
18 days using the app
October 13, 2023

I can't say enough about the customer service at Little Data. Cornelia is amazing and she knows every aspect of the product. She is also great at explaining the data and setting up custom reports useful for our business. Until we added Little Data, we were unable to see how our Subscription Customers behaved vs Our non subscription customers. Little Data put all the subscription data into G4 so we can see how our subscription is performing via Google Analytics. We can now see the reasons for cancelation in a report in G4, We are able to now see our Subscription Revenue vs our Non Subscription Revenue in G4. There are also some great templates provided by Little data for setting up reports in G4. Once again, we are grateful for all the help Cornelia provides during set up and on going. We are so lucky to have such an analytics expert on our Team. Thank you
Brad Solomon
Founder - Prana Pets

Prana-Pets.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2023

Be careful. I've had a very bad experience with Littledata Tracking (GA4).
Zero benefit. Money wasted as if they were the ones who invented GPT or the whole internet in general. Their goal is to take money, not to help you make money

EcoTinySteps
Georgia
2 months using the app
Littledata replied December 12, 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate every review and try to improve our service for all our customers.
Our team tried to contact you regarding your experience as well as offer a refund in case you were unhappy with the results.

We make it our mission to help all of our customers if they have questions, so feel free to reach out at help@littledata.io

August 21, 2023

Littledata is probably the only place to go in order to get all analytics data collected right. Support is fast and really cooperative.
The knowledge and tutorials on how to integrate with various platforms for Shopify is amazing.
They have fixed our Google Analytics issues with universal analytics before, now we are working close to get everything reported right in GA4. Highly recommend this solution.

VITAMAN USA
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Littledata replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We're happy to hear that the transition was smooth and our integrations helpful.

August 30, 2023

The app helped us a lot and it provides a lot of useful data. Certainly, a good economic app to give you extra insights into your e-commerce activities. The support is amazing and Cornelia is a star at LittleData always helpful and always providing spot on insights. Much recommended.

Calidad Tools
United States
9 months using the app
August 24, 2023

This app works well and has helped in get our data clean again post the iOS / Facebook issues. Our data is way more clean and accurate after using LittleData, no doubt about it.

Warriors of the Divine
Australia
9 months using the app
August 16, 2023

While we haven't had a chance to dive too deep into the data yet, we are using Little Data to get clean data from Shopify to GA4. That is business critical and since this is a major shortcoming with Shopify and I don't see many other solutions on the market providing this server side data stream functionality, Little Data is a blessing.

So far, their support has been tremendous. They are responsive, attentive, and seem to generally care about us as a customer. I would recommend them for any ecommerce business using Shopify that cares about having visibility into clean, actionable data, which should be every ecommerce business using Shopify.

connectedgoods.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 31, 2023

LittleData has allowed us to have accurate data in google analytics so we can make confident marketing decisions.

Ritual Zero Proof
United States
About 1 year using the app
Littledata replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We're happy to hear that Littledata is an essential part in business decision making.

August 24, 2023

Great for dataLayer improvements and better GA4 integration than Shopify provides. Makes life so much easier for us.

Sizzlefish
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Littledata replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We're happy to hear that Littledata proved to be a solution for your tracking needs.