Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate and reliable data tracking, especially beneficial for subscription-based businesses. It integrates smoothly with platforms like Google Analytics, ReCharge, and Shopify, ensuring precise cross-platform data collection. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and responsive support team. It offers custom report setup and valuable customer behavior insights, aiding in marketing decisions and identifying improvement areas. For those using GA4, the app significantly enhances integration and dataLayer accuracy.

October 27, 2020

Great service! Super knowledgable group of people. Igor, our dev guy is always on top of everything and willing to go above and beyond to help solve any issues. Highly recommended! You will be in good hands for sure!

Seed
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2023

Staff is more than helpful, going above and beyond to ensure client success. They've been a critical part of our business getting the data we need to make informed decisions to grow the company. More than just a normal partner, they give you the tools you need to succeed, both out of the box and custom built.

Soda Sense
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Littledata replied May 18, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app. We're happy to hear that Littledata is an essential part in business decision making.

Edited February 10, 2023

Update: We had a problem reaching the customer service team, which now got solved. Bianca even took the time to jump on a personal call with us to solve the issue!

LEINEREI
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Littledata replied February 3, 2023

Hi,

It was a pleasure chatting with you. We hope to continuously offer the same level of service and data accuracy.

February 24, 2021

Awesome app. Solved our attribution and conversion issues in GA right away. Exactly as advertised. David was extremely helpful in providing support and troubleshooting our issues. Great team!

Wüfers
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 1, 2021

This app gets the job done and all of the data is super accurate. Unreal how you can just add this so easily and then get so much data and insights.

Laundry Sauce
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 1, 2022

A fantastic app with amazing service. We use Littledata to split out our subscription orders in Google analytics to give us improved reporting capacity.

Origin Coffee
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
June 30, 2020

The Littledata team (shout out to David) has been doing an amazing job - we are a bit of an edge scenario for them and have required more time than typical, but David and his team have been nothing but patient and helpful. Their customer service goes above and beyond what we've encountered with other apps so far!

WellPath Immune
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 24, 2020

I really appreciate the personal service of the Littledata team. they're super available (we are plus) and helpful. Our GA has never been cleaner or more useful.

Perfect Keto
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 17, 2021

It was nice to count with LittleData support on our setup phase. Bianca & David were dedicating all time needed to make sure all was correctly set up and also helped us debug some initial issues we were having. They were kind and supportive in the whole initial process. Happy to be working together.

MilkRun
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Littledata replied July 20, 2021

Thank you for taking time to leave this review! We're thrilled to have you on board and to partner alongside you.

June 19, 2020

We have been using Littledata for almost 2 years now and are very happy with the consistency of data, the default schemas, and ability to customize and iterate our set-up over time. The customer service team (A+ Claudia) always responds quickly, and is very knowledgeable and always able to resolve questions and support requests quickly. Data is key to our business, and Littledata helps us stitch together key data components with little to no maintenance.

Geologie
United States
Over 1 year using the app