Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the shopping experience with complex and custom product offerings. Its live preview feature, flexibility, and seamless integration are highly valued. Many reported sales increases, indicating its effectiveness. The support team is praised for their quick, helpful responses and problem-solving skills. Despite a learning curve, the app's flexible pricing and suitability for businesses selling custom products make it a recommended choice.

March 25, 2024

It's an incredible tool for custom products. Whenever I have an issue/question, support quickly resolves it. I highly recommend this app

Tag4MyPet
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 11, 2024

Tahir was very helpful in solving our issue. Thank you!

Schoppy's Since 1921
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 5, 2024

Nous sommes très très content de cette application ! le service support est vraiment aidant et l'application est très fonctionnelle.

Memo Paris
France
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2024

Nous avons installé cette application sur nos 3 boutiques et nous en sommes ravies. le service client est très disponible et l'application offre de nombreuses possibilités !

Memo Paris UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2024

The app has all sorts of combinations that you can wish for with respect to product options. The icing on the cake is the support team. They are too good at their work especially Michael from the Dev team. You don't find yourself in a situation where you have an issue and it isn't resolved within a few hours! Love the app and the support team!

General Tag
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2024

Just so many issues with a larger store. Also a disaster if you use coupons, particularly collection specific coupons (For example, 20% off all tees). Just a nightmare.

11Bravos.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Cloudlift replied February 17, 2024

Hi Scott, the issue you are referring to is related to Shopify Draft orders, which don't support all discount types (Platform limitation).

Our app now actually supports the newest Checkout extensibility, which supports all Discount types.

I hope you can give our app another chance and reconsider your review.

All the best with your store
Michael

March 14, 2024

I think this is the best, most functional app for product options. Helpful support!

SkydiveShop.com
Spain
7 months using the app
February 19, 2024

Outstanding application! We absolutely love it. We rely on it for creating personalised stickers and stationery. Having experimented with numerous apps previously, this one stands out as the absolute best. I highly recommend it to any business seeking a live preview of the final product. The customer service is also top-notch

kind regards, Mikey (Team Stikaroo)

Stikaroo
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Eine App mit vielen Funktionen und gutem Support bei Fragen - zu empfehlen

Der Opal Store
Germany
4 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Please save yourself some time. Buggy app, bad support, sometimes does not charge engraving fees. Steer clear!

The Roman Catholic Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Cloudlift replied January 31, 2024

Hi Katy, our support team repeatedly replied to your requests and asked to share more details.

Our app is well tested, so there is most likely an issue on your theme. All our plans include theme support, we always do our best to resolve such issues for our Merchants!