Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality, ease of use, and speed, especially for B2B and wholesale businesses needing to hide prices or products from certain customer groups. They value its user-friendly interface, integration with Shopify, customization options, and responsive customer service. The app's pricing is seen as fair for its features, and the developers are proactive in addressing issues and making improvements based on merchant feedback.

February 5, 2024

This is now the second Shopify website I'm using the app on. There was an initial issue with the translation plugin but the support team were excellent and resolved it quickly. Would definnitely recommend.

Amica Felt Europe
France
21 days using the app
January 8, 2024

The app fulfills all our needs for our wholesale shop. They were also very helpful in fixing a problem.

Leeze B2B
Germany
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2024

The support received from Emma and the technicians is top tier. Any technical issue I had was resolved quickly and efficiently. I could not ask for a better experience! Thank you!

DV Brands
United States
5 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Support is really good. Jena is really efficient at responding. It is instant support. The app is really good as well. 5 stars.

selfactualize.net
Australia
3 months using the app
December 13, 2023

love this app its exactly what i needed for our wholesale site.
they are very helpful whan any troubles come up or if you need something custom. june was very responsive with all my questions

Austin Wholesale Supply
United States
About 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our app and are thankful for the helpfulness of our team. We are so glad you found the app exactly what you needed and that June was so responsive to all your questions.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you continue to have a wonderful experience.

April 16, 2024

This app did everything that we needed it to. But more importantly, the customer support was phenomenal. Emma and her team spent the weekend to make sure that our site functioned with their app. Couldn't be happier :)

Dental Plus USA
United States
4 days using the app
February 29, 2024

The app is easy to use and meets our requirements exactly. The tech team provided us with significant support in setting up the app and implemented all our wishes within a very short time. Many thanks for the great support!

HOTELBOX
Austria
6 days using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 8, 2023

The app works great! It doesn't work with every theme right out of the box. But after pinging their support, they had a developer integrate the plugin with our theme for free. And support staff was very professional and did an excellent job!

Strands of Humanity
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star rating and for taking the time to write such a thorough review.

We are delighted to hear that our app works great and that our support staff did an excellent job.

We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support!

January 5, 2024

Jena was extremely helpful and informative in assisting me with some issues I was having. 100% recommend!

Ibrandeverything
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 4, 2024

This company is very responsive and dedicated to keeping in touch for service. I am impressed.

Plant Traps
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!