Reviews (596)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup, robust features, and ability to enhance customer engagement and repeat purchases. Its flexibility for creating unique loyalty programs and integration with Shopify and Klaviyo are seen as major benefits. Merchants also praise its reliable performance and exceptional customer support. The onboarding process is well-received, and customers reportedly find point redemption easy, boosting loyalty. Some merchants have noted improved customer retention and revenue growth.

July 16, 2024

We use Loyalty Lion for our Online customers and it has been great over the past 3 years! The customer support is always informative and helpful. Great application to have for our website, and our customers love getting discounts for their loyalty.

Groove Identification Solutions
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
May 22, 2024

We moved from another loyalty program to Loyalty Lion and had a great experience with the migration. Our onboarding manager Sammy helped us throughout the process and that made the journey so much easier. So far the app is working well, no particular issues. I particularly enjoy their analytics dashboard that helps us understand the impact of the program on our DTC business. Having used 2 loyalty apps before I find Loyalty Lion to be the most robust and comprehensive out of all 3. We're finally happy with the app we use and don't need to migrate again.

Patchology
United States
Over 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied May 28, 2024

Thanks so much for leaving a review. It's great to hear that Sammy has made your transition to LoyaltyLion smooth and stress-free. It's great to hear that you're enjoying our dashboards, and how they have made understanding your program's data, easier for your team. We look forward to continuing to support you on your Loyalty journey!

June 24, 2024

We've had Loyalty Lion for a couple of years now. We recently started working with a new account manager called Vicky Vitkay who has helped us understand current performance and has also gone through key recommendations to optimise. Super helpful and always happy to help. We're looking forward to optimising our accounts.

WUNDERBROW.CO.UK
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied July 3, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that Vicky has been able to help you understand your performance, and add optimisations to your program. We're always happy to help and support you with anything further you may need.

May 29, 2024

I've been using this app for loyalty services, and I highly recommend it. It provides excellent support and assistance in setting up the system, along with creative ideas to keep improving our loyalty program. The only drawback is that we can't schedule rules to automatically enable offers and promote events. Other than that, it's a fantastic tool for enhancing customer loyalty.

Lolë Canada
Canada
About 2 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied June 10, 2024

Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you received great support and assistance setting up the program. Thanks also for sharing the feedback regarding the ability to automatically enable offer and promotions - we'll be sure to pass that on to our team. We're always happy to help if there is anything further you need!

May 23, 2024

I'm very happy with both the product and the service. Let's start with the product: It is easy to add triggers and rewards, it's also a very clear dashboard to find results. We're seeing high activation rates through our LoyaltyLion program. It's also reasonably easy to

Service-wise: I feel like a valued customer, and I get good feedback from Vicky, our account manager on what we're doing and where we can do even better.

In all: thoroughly recommend this app.

Pit&Pit
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
LoyaltyLion replied May 28, 2024

Thanks so much for your review. It's great to hear that you find the dashboards clear and easy to understand, and that you're also finding it easy to add customer rewards in the program. We're so pleased to hear that you are seeing positive results and the feedback and service you are getting, from Vicky, is helpful and valuable. We'll be sure to pass on this feedback to her and the team, and we're always happy to help with anything you may need!

June 6, 2024

We just started using them in November and so far, so good. There was a lot to learn from the get-go and we are continuing to learn how to best use the app to its fullest capabilities, but I must say if there's one thing that they do really well it is customer service. Sathiya is the rep that I have mostly interacted with, and she is quick to respond and always gives a detailed and thorough explanation.

Dr. Green Life
United States
10 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied June 10, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you are continuing learning the program from after the onboarding stage, and want to use it to the best of its abilities. We're also so pleased to hear that you are pleased with LoyaltyLion's customer support, and in particular Saithiya's help. We'll be sure to let him know that his support has been invaluable to you, and his detailed and quick responses are helpful.

May 29, 2024

I am very happy with both the product and the service. I sent a help question and received a prompt reply from Anusha. Her explanation was clear and to the point. She has been very helpful with our queries. Thank you.

Fashion Eyewear
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
LoyaltyLion replied June 10, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you received clear and focused help from Anusha, and we'll be sure to pass on this feedback to her. Our support team are also happy to help you, alongside Anusha's focused help, and you can reach out to them at any time!

July 3, 2024

Exceptional Support and Outstanding Performance

We recently integrated the Loyalty Lion app into our e-commerce store, and the experience has been nothing short of fantastic. We want to extend our deepest gratitude to Sammy for his invaluable assistance. Sammy has been incredibly essential in setting up the app, guiding us through every step with unparalleled expertise and patience.

Thanks to Sammy's support, the configuration process was smooth and hassle-free. We are extremely satisfied with how the app is performing so far. The initial results are already promising, and we have high expectations for the long-term benefits it will bring to our business.

Loyalty Lion is proving to be an excellent addition to our customer loyalty strategy, and we look forward to continued success with this powerful tool. Highly recommended!

OcCre
Spain
3 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied July 8, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's so great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with us so far. It's also so great to hear that Sammy has been able to offer so much help, support and guidance for your program from the get-go. Good luck on your Loyalty journey!

July 11, 2024

Fantastic service, the team were so helpful in getting the app loading and looking and how we wanted and went above and beyond to ensure it was working perfectly. Highly reccommend.

TLC Sport
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
June 25, 2024

Amazing experience! Loyalty Lion met our expectations. At the beginning, we were skeptical, especially because there are so many similar competitors on the market. But they are the leaders in their industry for a reason, and when they said that they like to "exceed our promises," they were speaking the truth. Together with Jason, our representative from Loyalty Lion, we managed to launch our program smoothly within a few weeks and have a fully functional program for our customers. Also, whenever we had issues or questions, the response rate was so fast, and they always found a solution for us. Having this from the mouth of a user who has worked with dozens of apps on Shopify, I need to say that nowadays it's hard to find this type of quality. So I strongly recommend it.

Gleefull Supplements
Canada
About 2 months using the app
LoyaltyLion replied July 3, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that we were able to meet your expectations at the start of your loyalty journey, and we hope to continue to exceed them! It's so great to hear that Jason was able to smoothly launch your program, in line with your timeline. We're looking forward to seeing your program's progress and are always available to help with anything you may need.