Reviews (561)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient integration with Shopify, and robust features like pop-ups, landing pages, and email campaigns. They value the customization options and templates that align with their brand. The free version is praised for its functionality and cost-effectiveness. Customer service is noted as quick and responsive. Merchants also highlight the effective A/B testing feature and automatic updates of new subscribers to their Shopify stores.

December 13, 2017

super easy to set up and publish on my websites. works right away

Dime Piece Clothing
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 5, 2021

Should have implemented it earlier. Could be cheaper though. Nice that you have the free option though.

SuperProducers
Finland
About 1 year using the app
Mailmunch replied March 10, 2021

Hi SuperProducers, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.co"

October 19, 2018

Application très simple à comprendre et à mettre en place rapidement sur notre site. Le forfait gratuit permet en plus de modifier le pop-up de l'infolettre!

Boutique Axecell
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 23, 2016

Love this app! Very easy to use and works a treat! Definitely recommended!

Otr World
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 7, 2015

Was dealing with Liz Gannes from mailmunch and she was great, the support replies are quick and efficient ! and they are really patient in helping out new users like me !

the app works great too really simple to use :)

Dogsandabox
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2016

A great free alternative, especially for small shops!

Sundrop Jewelry
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 7, 2022

I had been using the free version of this application for some time, but recently switched to the premium upgrade, which has increased my subscribers in a short amount of time and the app support is super responsive and extremely helpful. I’m very satisfied with the upgrade.

Paige Ryan Beauty
United States
About 1 year using the app
Mailmunch replied September 8, 2022

Hi Paige Ryan Beauty, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

March 3, 2017

O for AWESOME! - Loving it so far! Capturing all those email addresses

Nz Tools
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2022

easy to follow instructions, easy to set up. Hopefully it will do what I won't it to do and that is a pop up email subscription

CalsAllCrafts
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2022

Hi CalsAllCrafts, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

March 23, 2019

vey easy to use and very user friendly. looking forward to the free edition and perhaps move on to the paid offer

iBendAir
United States
About 1 year using the app