Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive setup, seamless Shopify integration, and effectiveness in boosting sales and growing email lists. It offers a range of customization options and features like A/B testing, even in the free version. Many praise its cost-effectiveness, quick and helpful customer service, and transparency with no hidden fees or pushy upgrade tactics.

Edited October 29, 2019

Incredibly easy to use. I got subscribers immediately I would recommend this app to anyone just starting.

Shop Concrete
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Mailmunch replied October 30, 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

June 15, 2020

really easy to use. enjoying it so far. no complaints, except the fact that this review has to be at least 100 characters.

Happy Thoughts Supply Co
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Mailmunch replied June 15, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

March 28, 2018

Great! Easy to configure for a very clean rendering

Cherry Treats
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 21, 2021

i used the app to help me create an email capture pop-up. i used the free version and so far when i go to my website it does exactly what i need it to do capture emails.

Cool J's Apparel
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Mailmunch replied January 27, 2021

Hi Cool J's Apparel, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

April 10, 2020

Just installed and really liked the easy setup! Now just going to wait until the traffic arrives!

Dear Reverie
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Mailmunch replied April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

March 22, 2021

I just added the MailMunch app to my site, http://www.luxtana.com. I'm giving it a great rating because of the simplicity and clarity of the installation...I have no doubt that the app will match.

LUXTANA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi LUXTANA, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

February 9, 2017

Quick and easy set up! Done in less than 15 minutes!

40 Luv Apparel
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited May 17, 2020

Aplicación que tiene lo necesario para implementar un sub pantalla para email Superrr !!!

AuchShop
Mexico
About 1 hour using the app
January 5, 2017

Very easy to set up! Looking forward to trying Mail Munch!

Daisy Mallow
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 19, 2017

I love it!!!! It's so easy to use, clean and has the option to upload photos of your choice. It's everything I've wanted in my pop-ups!

Malibu Beachwear
Malaysia
About 1 hour using the app