Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

February 6, 2024

Have been using the app for about two years now. Absolutely satisfied with the effectiveness and with the support responding in minutes.
Thank yhou

Kapisa Rugs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

Best app ever! Just a few minutes after we clicked install, Kyle called to see how he could help & within the hour John had us set up and running. Fabulous customer support, easy to use and it looks great on our site. Highly recommend!

M & M Tack Shop
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 16, 2024

I remember reading the reviews about their great customer service before installing this app and thinking, that's good but how great can it be? I understand the reviews now! Their customer service is unmatchable! And the app itself is also very easy to use. I tried using another app before and it created a lot of complications for me. Within minutes of setting up Magical Make an Offer, I was met with pure ease :)

On top of that! I reached out for support hoping for a certain feature. The support team said they have never been asked for this future, but thought it was a great idea and would email me in the future if the are able to add this to the app. So cool! Really glad I decided to go with Magical Make an Offer!

Elle Ryder
United States
4 days using the app
March 13, 2024

customer service is 10/10

they were quick to help and solve my issues and this app is a blessing for the downturn in the economy affecting my small business

BOHÈME
Canada
1 day using the app
April 25, 2024

Really amazing app. Works absolutely easy and reliably.

Thank you so much!

Secondsoles
Germany
About 21 hours using the app
March 19, 2024

Hallo, die App ist super gut. So können meine Kunden, wie sie es auch aus meine eBayShop gewohnt sind direkt am Produkt Preisvorschläge schicken. Super wäre auch noch eine deutsche Sprachausgabe der App, da aktuell nur auf englisch.

hessen-collector
Germany
8 months using the app
May 6, 2024

Fast help and setup - really a great service!

Chris Korczak, Bookseller
United States
About 5 hours using the app
December 18, 2023

I really love this app. It allowed people to make me an offer and allows me personally answer them not some I have used in the past was bots. Excellent customer service as well. Thank you!

Michelle's Attic Treasures Gift & Thrift
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Super helpful team and customer support. Cheers!

IoabTechno
United States
20 days using the app
November 11, 2023

Magical Make an Offer is by far the best "make offer" application available. I love that I can customize the offer templates and outgoing messages to fit the needs of my store. Customer service is top notch as I had received quick responses and recommendations how to improve the customer's experience. Great application overall!

Hobby Gems
United States
About 1 month using the app