Make an Offer

Make an Offer

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
238 reviews
238 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
238 reviews
August 24, 2022

Make an Offer has excellent customer service! We were having issues making the Make an Offer button visible, but they responded to us quickly and their developers were able to help us add the button to our product pages within a week. We are very happy to have this app to help us increase our sales. Highly recommend this app :D

My Cute Cheap Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Buraleo Limited replied September 8, 2022

Thank you very much, these kind of reviews make our day! Really happy we could help and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else :)

August 22, 2022

Very nice app integration on our website. Good support as we had issues and wanted to place the make an offer button directly below the buy it now button.

Watchrunscape
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Buraleo Limited replied August 23, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review! We are glad we could help :) don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or requests!

May 6, 2022

This is such a great app that has allowed us to convert more sales on our site. It's easy to use and navigate.

riograndetrade
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 6, 2022

I have used this app for a few weeks now and I have to say it has really helped to capture some sales I might have otherwise lost.

Hails Mary Cards
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
April 1, 2022

We are using this app since months and it is excellent! Easy to use, clear. Working without any issues. Fully recommended!

Shush At The Wellington
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 30, 2022

This app has been a game changer for our business. It's opened up so many conversations, increased our sales and has even helped us grow our email list. Out of all the Shopify apps we currently use, this is by far our favorite. If you sell low ticket products with small margins then this probably wouldn't be a great app for you but if you sell higher end products with some wiggle room to wheel and deal, this app is ideal for your business. Remember that when someone makes an offer, even if you deny it, it still becomes a win because you now have insight into a customer that's been looking at your products.

Artist Replete
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Buraleo Limited replied March 30, 2022

Thank you for the review and the kind words, it means a lot to our team! Do not hesitate to reach out in the future if we can be of any help for anything!

March 21, 2022

Easy to use and set up, ideal for certain items we are trying to sell that we have had in stock a while, great for clearance items, we had a few offers within a day of setting it up. Hopefully there will be a lot more

Time 2 Talk Swansea UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
Buraleo Limited replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help or advice to get the most out of our app :)

Edited September 16, 2022

Hello,
I changed the theme twice. They have integrated the app very nicely in each of them. They do their job well. Return within 24 hours or even earlier.

Vintage Oushak Rug
Turkey
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Buraleo Limited replied March 21, 2022

Thank you very much! Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help with :)

March 14, 2022

Had an issue with the app and it was resolved in a timely manner. The app itself is great (in a similar vein to eBay 'Make Offer') and has helped drive sales on our site. We sell higher ticket items and customers appreciate the ability to submit offers.

Sophie Jane
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Buraleo Limited replied March 21, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app! It means a lot to our team. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help or advice on how to best use the app :)

March 2, 2022

This app is great. It's put a good spin and make for unique campaigns which has increased my revenue.

Vanir Outdoor Kitchens
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Buraleo Limited replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! 🤩 We keep working on helping merchants increase revenues and customer touch points - do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help in the future!