Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

April 2, 2019

Awesome App? Works really well and easily integrates to increase customer interaction on our site, highly recommended

LacedUp
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 17, 2015

This app has been awesome and generated quite a lot of sales and interaction with our customers. Highly recommended!

Killzone Flashlights
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited April 1, 2020

Surprisingly the best app we ever found. Lots of leads and sales can be acquired through Make An Offer. Still going strong 2 years later!!

JDM Engine Zone
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 14, 2022

Had an issue with the app and it was resolved in a timely manner. The app itself is great (in a similar vein to eBay 'Make Offer') and has helped drive sales on our site. We sell higher ticket items and customers appreciate the ability to submit offers.

Sophie Jane
United States
About 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 21, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app! It means a lot to our team. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help or advice on how to best use the app :)

January 3, 2019

Will boost sales!
we have been using this app for over a year now and love it.
This little app will boost your sales!

Big Box Outlet Store
Canada
About 4 years using the app
November 17, 2020

hi sir / madam , this app has been very useful on growing our business , by the way , we need these improvements so badly to fulfill the dynamic demand from our customers , please see below , thanks ! 1. ) when we choose combine invoice , we should have a check box on every item as some offers were expired that we don't want to add in the new invoice , it takes us a lot of time to revise every invoice 1 by 1 , it must be IMRPOVED .
2. ) it will be best if we can add the shipping option without further revising the invoice thru shopify to save more time and input work . https://speed70.com
chak

Speed 70
Hong Kong SAR
About 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied November 18, 2020

Hello!
Thankyou so much for your feedback - really appreciate it. I have emailed you with some further clarifying questions - hope to touchbase with you soon and help customize the app so it can serve you better :) Thanks!

March 30, 2016

After only a few days using this app I received an offer for a $1800 guitar and converted it to a sale the same day. I am looking forward to some added automation features down the line, but certainly will give 5 stars today!

Pacific Guitar
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 17, 2018

Definitely recommend. Customer support is great and the app increased my sales

Premade Designs 2
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited September 14, 2021

Update : Fixed, thanks make an offer. I can't download my offer, counter offer always error when buyer trying to use the offer link. No support at all. I will change this after developer respond to my email.

Balilene
Indonesia
Almost 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied July 16, 2020

Hi! First of all, thanks a lot for your feedback and our sincere apologies for your experience, it is unacceptable that you did not receive the excellent service you deserve. It seems like we are having trouble getting in touch with you after sending through several follow up emails. We have rectified the issues and things should be working smoothly. We would love to hear back from you and discuss further on how we can help to further customize the app so it best fits your need.

Thanks!

May 25, 2021

App is fantastic and does well for us. Customer support is also incredible, I couldn't recommend enough. Fast and prompt when you need something. Our customers love the app.

HWB Car Parts
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your support, we really appreciate it! We are so glad that we could help you out!