Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

January 12, 2020

We installed this app a few months ago. The installation was straightforward. Make an Offer works as advertised. Nice app!

Milvertons
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 23, 2020

Thankyou thankyou! onboarding is a huge focus for us so I am super glad that you had a good experience. Thanks for the kind words!

August 5, 2020

Honestly! The pricing and the app itself is just amazing, if you need a service like this, Then this app is your best option!

AbillionZ
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 8, 2020

What would an online yard sale be without some offers and haggling?!?! The app has been very helpful for our site. It works as expected and even sends a follow up email to accepted offers that haven’t completed the purchase.

JoesYardSale
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 12, 2021

The app works great for either automated offers or manually approving offers. We've been using it for more than 6 months successfully. (I'm writing this review because the app has asked me 200 times to write a review and I'm tired of seeing it)

Chess House
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 31, 2021

Hi! So sorry for the constant nagging for reviews! We truly appreciate your kind words.

December 4, 2020

This app was one of the main deciding factors that brought us to Shopify. The developers go above and beyond to make sure the app works correctly and that you are happy with the experience. It's very professional from the back and front ends with lots of useful features that we hadn't even considered beyond just 'making an offer' on the product page. And they are continually looking to improve. To your continued success...

Once Upon A Diamond
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 21, 2023

Great app with great support. Special thanks to Saad and the whole team.
Great app with great support. Special thanks to Saad and the whole team.

wanahavit
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 1, 2022

We are using this app since months and it is excellent! Easy to use, clear. Working without any issues. Fully recommended!

Shush At The Wellington
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
October 23, 2019

I usually do not write reviews but this App is worth my time! We hopped on the Make an Offer bandwagon beginning of 2019 and it really increased our sales. We stopped running sales instead take full advantage of MAO. From what we can see our visitors / clients love it too. We can only recommend. If you are an MAO app user and run into technical problems, contact their support staff and work with them instead of leaving unnecessary whiny negative ratings this app does not deserve. They are very responsive and ready to help. Looking forward to see how this app will help us through the holiday season. Keep up the great work!

Score Authentics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 18, 2021

Great App, allowing shoppers to submit their offers has increased our sales by 35%! The App allows us to manage all offers whilst out of the office which is great. Their support team is phenomenal. Highly recommended.

2ndhnd.com - Quality Office Furniture
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 23, 2020

Wohoooo! super excited for you guys and thankyou so much for your kind words! it means a lot.

September 26, 2022

App works great, we love using it as an exit intent option for customers who take too much time or click away from the cart. The support team is also very helpful!

Vintage Ice Hockey
United States
About 3 years using the app