Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

Edited May 26, 2017

Very responsive and care about customer satisfaction

Izol Uv
Canada
About 22 hours using the app
March 22, 2018

Amazing customer service :) Happy with the results. Please go for it!

Dulcinaantiques Com
United States
About 15 hours using the app
February 1, 2019

This app is really hard to configure and use. Also, it emailed me like 5 times when I installed it. I also didn't like that they had no customer support.

junk-kitty
United States
19 minutes using the app
August 8, 2019

No good if it doesnt work! i tried the app on store front to see how it worked and error after error. not good

Simplee Gifts
United Kingdom
15 minutes using the app
Magical Apps replied August 21, 2019

Hello! We are so sorry to see you had issues with our app. We have sent you a couple of emails that you may have not gotten around to checking yet. Quality of our app is our top priority and we take these errors very seriously and would love to work with you to resolve the issue and improve our app :)

Once again truly appreciate your feedback and hope to resolve the issue with you!

Edited February 7, 2019

Completely MISLEADING and dishonest. It's FREE to install then they charge 2%!!!!!! Ridiculous APP. They charge more then a BANK!!!! Be honest with your clients...

DecoParis.com
United States
5 minutes using the app