Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying multi-channel selling, especially on platforms like Amazon and eBay. They value its seamless integration for efficient management of product listings, inventory, and pricing. The user-friendly interface and regular updates enhance its ease of use. The live chat feature and customer support are praised for their prompt responses and effective problem-solving. Many recommend this app for its potential to expand reach, increase sales, and enhance customer satisfaction.

March 12, 2024

The app seems a little slow in loading and a tad complicated to set up, but it's easier once you know how things work. I had a good experience with support helping me and could immediately jump on a call with them. 5* customer service.

Very Important Pets
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Its a nice app and runs pretty good. It does not sync the cancelled orders from Walmart to Shopify. That is about the only thing I have seen so far.

MSI Supply LLC
United States
5 months using the app
March 25, 2024

I use this app every day and i'm happy with the service. When I have had to troubleshoot, the live chat support has been excellent.

Stephen Conway Booksellers
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Overall good app. Some weird quirks in the UI. Support can be iffy at best. I have been told conflicting information from support often by the same support person in the same ticket! Also been sent random knowledgebase articles that do not pertain to my question.

New England Dive
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 2, 2024

If you are doing eBay or Etsy this app is awesome! As others have said, connecting Amazon is a bear. In a perfect world, and once you get it working it should be just as easy as the other platforms. There are still a lot of bugs they have to work out as the field mappings are a guessing game and huge time sync as it is very slow to communicate with Amazon's API. Overall its still a great app.

Relax, you got this!
United States
10 days using the app
Edited February 22, 2024

Many times impossible to load. app seems very slow.

Update: it`s all working well now. Thanks CS.

NaturÉclat
Hungary
8 days using the app
February 1, 2024

There is a learning curve but seems user friendly. Most importantly the customer service is stellar and they will guide you through any issues.

Super Bakery
United States
3 days using the app
April 3, 2024

Its been difficult to use this app

Rocket Krunch
United States
11 days using the app
March 2, 2024

So far by using the app, it has taken some getting use to (me being new to it) but it is looking promising. Are able to chat with the support team and they have been very helpful to my questions (publishing and fees inquiring).
This is good so far :)

K's Toys Store
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
December 29, 2023

Amazon not so much but good in other areas.

AnytimeGift
United States
4 months using the app
Shopify replied January 2, 2024

Thanks for your review!

We would be keen to understand your experience with Amazon? Please feel free to reach out via chat or please email marketplace-connect@shopify.com Our support team is available 24/7.

Nikki