Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying multi-channel selling, especially on platforms like Amazon and eBay. They value its seamless integration for efficient management of product listings, inventory, and pricing. The user-friendly interface and regular updates enhance its ease of use. The live chat feature and customer support are praised for their prompt responses and effective problem-solving. Many recommend this app for its potential to expand reach, increase sales, and enhance customer satisfaction.

April 17, 2024

We have been using this app for around 18 months now and it has made our Amazon fulfilment simple and freed up a lot of time. Support is also great whenever we run into roadblocks.

Sakura Box
Japan
About 2 years using the app
March 23, 2024

I am new to Shopify Marketplace Connect. My experiences have been great! I have had the best support team helping me at anytime. I expecially want to thank, LOVELY, the person I was chatting with tonight. Not only did Lovely help me troubleshoot and resolve my issues, but Lovely also motivated me and energized me to continue pursuing my dreams of achieving success with my online hoodie business. The great thing about Lovely that I recognize is that Lovely is great with her job in supporting people. I think that it will be better if Lovely was in a higher position to teach and spread to many others. It wouldn't be good to just have Lovely continue in this one position helping individuals...when Lovely can pass along what Lovely...it must be multiplied and spread to others that I have no doubt Lovely can do. Although I would love to get support from Lovely all the time...I am not so selfish to keep Lovely to myself...Lovely must spread Lovely Ways to others...so that everyone that contacts Shopify Marketplace Connect will have the same lovely Lovely experience that I had tonight. Please include my review in Lovely's file records so that when it comes time for a performance reveiw and promotion, my review is the first thing you will see!!!

Hoodies For All Kind
United States
3 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Ediline was so helpful and helped me to sort an issue I had with a listing. Great service and highly recommended. Ediline was so patient and made sure everything was working correctly before leaving me. 5 star service.

Beautaholics
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

This app has enabled us to list at scale on eBay which we simply wouldn't be able to do otherwise. There's no magic bullet, you still have to populate some data elements for the listings from within Marketplace Connect, but it's so much more manageable when changes are synced across to eBay. A major bonus for when there are problems is the dedicated, knowledgeable support team within Shopify, with their own ticket system so you can contact them directly. For example when I recently had trouble working out some mappings, Mark L. saw the issue through to resolution and even fixed a related problem at the same time. Great work, thank you.

Logo Free Clothing
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Hello, I am the owner of the GET EVERYTHING EASY Canada store, looking for many options to connect to platforms like Amazon and the rest, each of them became complicated for me until I used SHOPIFY MARKETPLACE with a practical system without inventory complications, when I had In some situations, the technical team responded in an incredible way, especially this person called LOVELY C, with amazing customer service! and a way of solving things with professionalism and at the same time with a charisma in the field without comparison!!! YOU ARE THE BEST LOVELY C!!!!

GEE STORE OWNER

Get Everything Easy store
Canada
7 months using the app
February 22, 2024

I had a little bit of trouble but I contacted for help and they were very helpful and I’m so happy to be able to have all my products on eBay and chill while my products just get published on eBay from my Shopify store! Thanks!

The secret toy society
United States
7 months using the app
February 20, 2024

You guys have the BEST support...everything that you have told me to do since I got on Walmart has worked ..... I have never had support better then yours keep up the good work..Mark

Neat Old Stuff Apparel
United States
5 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Awesome team!

We needed some assistance with issues I was having with calculated shipping from Shopify to Ebay. Mariel R was super quick to reply and knew exactly what to do.

Thank you for your time.

NINE-W | MUGEN 無限 POWER AUSTRALIA
Australia
9 months using the app
March 23, 2024

This app has saved me a lot of time. I keep learning more features and it will be invaluable tool for my ecommerce management.

J-M SUPPLIES
United States
11 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Aaron's response time was awesome and he helped explain some difficult issues clearly and with screenshots so it was easy to understand. This app is awesome and once you wrap your head around it, it reduces the workload enormously. Highly recommend!

Aussie Decor Transfers
Australia
8 months using the app